Högstena parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Högstena parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHögstena parish


Guide to Högstena parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Högstena
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Allmän mark, Allmän mark Heden, Amfastorp, Amfastorp Kvarn, Amfast Soldattorp, And. Larsgården Rearstorp,

Borgetorp, Bosgården Norra, Bosgården Norra Soldattorp, Bosgården Södra, Bäckagården,

Dammen, Direkullen, Dreven,

Fattigstugan,

Hallagården, Hallagården Heden, Hallagården Soldattorp, Hedehagen, Heden Allmän mark, Heden Hallagården, Heden Skogastorp, Heden Stutagården, Helgesgården, Helgesgården Soldattorp, Helgesgården Rearstorp, Hovmansgården, Hovmansgården Soldattorp, Högstenshed,

Klippan, Klockaretomten, Korvagården Rearstorp, Kvarnen Amfastorp, Kvarnen Lekare, Kvarnen Skogastorp, Kvarnen Tvillingsgården, Källaregården,

Lekare Kvarn,

Mellangården, Mossen, Muren,

Nedre Skattegården, Nedre Skattegården Soldattorp, Nordgården, Norra Bosgården, Norra Bosgården Soldattorp,

Olof Ingemarsgården,

Per Andersgården, Per Andersgården Soldattorp, Pickagården, Plantaberget, Plantåsen, Pucklarp,

Rearstorp And. Larsgården, Rearstorp Helgesgården, Rearstorp Korvagården, Rearstorp Skattegården, Rearstorp Soldattorp, Rearstorp Storegården, Rearstorp Ödegården,

Sandlid, Skarpegården, Skattegården Nedre, Skattegården Nedre Soldattorp, Skattegården Rearstorp, Skattegården Övre, Skogastorp, Skogastorp Heden, Skogastorp Kvarnen, Skogastorp Soldattorp, Skolhuset, Smedstorp, Soldattorpet Amfastorp, Soldattorpet Hallagården, Soldattorpet Helgesgården, Soldattorpet Hovmansgården, Soldattorpet Nedre Skattegården, Soldattorpet Norra Bosgården, Soldattorpet Per Andersgården, Soldattorpet Rearstorp, Soldattorpet Skogastorp, Soldattorpet Stutagården, Soldattorpet Tvillingsgården, Stommen, Storegården Rearstorp, Stutagården, Stutagården Heden, Stutagården Soldattorp, Södra Bosgården,

Tvillingsgården, Tvillingsgården Kvarnen, Tvillingsgården Soldattorp,

Ödegården Rearstorp, Övre Skattegården,



To see what kind of place it is, you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Högstena, Husförhörslängd 1832-1873, Ortregiser


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 493 times.