Hølonda (Hølandet), Sør-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Hølonda, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records
See Melhus clerical district.
- 1664-1666, 1701, 1801 (1815, 1825, 1835), 1865, 1875, 1900 see Melhus clerical district.
- 1900-telling for Høilandet (Hølonda) is available in a searchable database at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) and at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellingen for Norge den 1te desember 1910. The 1910 census for Hølonda is available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
Rød, Per O., Hølondboka, gards og ættehistoria, Melhus : Utgitt av Melhus kommune, 1968-1969. A genealogy of the people and their farms in Hølonda in Melhus clerical district in Sør-Trøndelag county with some history. FHL 948.41/H5 D2r A farm name index to volume 2 is found in the following link. File:948.41-H5 D2r V2 - Hølondboka.pdf
|The farm name index referenced above includes many more names than the list below.|
The farm number and name of the farms listed in Oluf Rygh Farm Name Index in about 1900 were as follows:
42 Aasen 9 Almaas 5 Berg 21 Bjørkjennaas 48 Bjørset 34 Blokkan 44 Eid 35 Estenstad 25 Fosslien 22 Fuglaas lille 24 Fuglaas store 26 Gaasbakken 10 Gaasland 6 Gaustad 18 Grønlien 1 Grøtan 17 Hammeraas 19 Hammeraas 3 Haugen 44 Haugen 30 Jonslien 14 Jønland 32 Kjøsen 43 Klepstad 36 Kolbrandstad 33 Konstad 12 Krokstad 11 Langaas 16 Lien 39 Lufald 46 Myren 15 Reinaas 28 Reksaas 40 Restad 20 Rød 2 Skjegstad 12 Slettet 49 Solem 7 Stenset 23 Stornæve 47 Stranden 31 Sundet 8 Sundset 29 Sørlien 27 Trotland 4 Ven
For a longer list of farm names, click on the link under Farm Books.
1723-1835: Probates may be found in Gauldal judicial district.
1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.
- This page was last modified on 11 June 2015, at 16:01.
- This page has been accessed 1,134 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News