Hamneda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hamneda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngHamneda parish

Guide to Hamneda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names 

Anderstorp, Annelund, Aspelund. Aspeholm,

Backstuga ; Björstorp Södergård , Bäckaryd Mellangård -  Norrgård - Östergård, Elinge Jakobsgård, Floboda, Hamneda Gåsagård, Hamndea torp, Hjulsnäs, Horn Gummesgård - Norrgård - Södergård - Ödegård, Horsaberga Landbogård - Norrgård -Södergård, Hå Landbogård- Lillgård - Storgård - Torstensgård- Östergård, Hällorna Norrgård, Hökhult, Issjöa Södergård,

Bengtsgården Horsaberg - Hå, Bengtsholm, Björkeberg Hjulsvik - Hå Storgård, Björkelund Bäckaryd Mellangård - Hamneda Kronogård - Hå Lillgård, Björnön, Björsagården Elinge, Björstorp Bosagård, Björstorp Mellangård - Norrgård - Södergård, Blomsholm, Boaryd, Bohok, Bohokstorp, Bokelid Björstorp Södergård - Hå Storgård, Bokelund, Bosagården Björstorp, Bräkenhult, Bäckagården Elinge, Bäckaryd Mellangård - Norrgård - Västergård - Östergård, Bökhult Norra - Östra,

Dannäs, Duvedal Ryd Västergård - Ryd Östergård,

Ekebro, Ekedal, Eketånga, Ekholmen, Elganäs (Älganäs), Elinge Rävagård - Skinnaregård Komministerboställe - Södergård, En, Enelund, Eriksdal, Eriksholm,

Fagerhult, Floboda - Kvarn, Fredriksdal,

Gisslagården Hamneda - Horn, Granaholm, Gröndal Elinge Björsagård - Grönlida, Grönlid, Grönlida, Gyllendal - Lilla, Gåsagården Hamneda, Hagen, Hamneda Gisslagård - Gåsagård - Gästgivaregård - Kroggård - Kronogård - Sockenstuga- Torp, Harabäck, Hersholm, Hjulsnäs - Kvarn. Hjulsvik, Hjälmslund, Holmö, Horn Gisslagård - Gummesgård - Norrgård - Sjögård -Södergård -Torsgård - Torstensgård - Ödegård, Horsaberga Bengtsgård- Lanbogård - Norrgård - Södergård, Hyltåkra, Hå Lillgård Militieboställe, Hägnarp Norrgård -Södergård, Hägnaveken, Hällorna Mellangård - Norrgård -Södergård - Hökhult,
Issjöa Södergård,

Johansberg, Johansdal Elinge Jakobsgård - Stighult, Jonsboda Björstorp Norrgård - Elinge Björsagård - Elinge Landbogård, Jutahult,

Karlslund, Krösenholm, Källeberg, Källstorp,

Liljelund Hökhult, Lilläng,Lindeberg, Lindholmen, Lindhult, Lundalstorpet,

Malmaryd, Malmberg, Mellantorp Lilla - Fagerhult - Floboda -Hägnarp Södergård, Murbäck, Mörkahult,

Norra Högar -Ängar, Norrum Horn Norrgård- Issjöa Södergård, Nybo Björstorp Bosagård - Hamneda Gästgivaregård, Nyborg, Nybygget ; Björstorp Södergård - Hällorna Norrgård - Issjöa Södergård - Stighult, Nydala,

Odlingslund, Orraberg,

Perstorp, Petersborg, Petersdal Björstorp Bosagård - Hägnarp Södergård,

Ramnaryd, Rosendal, rosenlund Björstorp Norrgård - Hjulsnäs, Runnebäck - Ryabacken, Ryd Västergård - Östergård, Råsatorp Lilla, Råsatorpet, 

Silvsberg, Sjögården Horn, Sjötorpet, Skogen, Skogsdal Elinge Björsagård - Norrgård, Skogsholm, Skogsnäs, Slättahult, Slätterås Elinge Björsagård - Bäckagård - Rävagård, Smedjelund, Smedjetorp, Sockenstugan, Soldattorp ; 1 Elinge, #2 Elinge Landbogård, # 3 Elinge Norrgård, # 4 Hällorna Norrgård, # 5 Hå Östergård, # 6 Hå Bengtsgård, # 7 Hå Torstensgård, # 8 Hå Storgård, # 9 Öje, # 10  Västergård, # 11 Ryd Östergård, # 12 Bäckaryd Västergård, # 13 Björstorp Norrgård, # 14 Björstorp Södergård, # 15 Horn Gummesgård, # 130 Floboda, # 131 Hjulsnäs, # 132 Horn Torstensgård, # 133 Horn Södergård, # 134 Hökhult, # 135 Bohok, # 136 Hyltåkra, # 137 Issjöa Norrgård, # 138 Fagerhult, Sotelid, Spången, Stensberg, Stensdal, Stensnäs, Stensryd, Stighult, Sunnerborg, Svarvaretorp, Svensholm, Svenstorp Fagerhult - Hå Torstensgård, Södradal, Södratorp,

Tornet, Trollagård, Trånget,


Åkroken, Åsholmen Lilla - Hå Storgård - Hägnarp Södergård,

Ängahult, Änganäs Björstorp Södergård - Horn Gummesgård,

Ödegården Horn, Ödegärdet, Öje,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Hamneda Parish 1844- 1851 AI;9, Husförhörslängd. Orts register.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,156 times.