Hasle bei Burgdorf parish, Bern, SwitzerlandEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwitzerland Gotoarrow.pngBern Gotoarrow.png Hasle Bei Burgdorf parish

Guide to Hasle bei Burgdorf parish, Bern, Switzerland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Contents

Geography

History

Place Names

Locations within Hasle bei Burgdorf

Surrounding Parishes

Collections

Church Records

(see here for an article describing the Bern Church records)

The parish registers for Hasle bei Burgdorf were recorded in the following volumes, as numbered by the Cantonal Archive of Bern:

Baptisms
Volume Description Time period Link to records Link to Index FHL Film
K1 Taufrodel 1 1556-1581 here here 2005930 #1
K2 Taufrodel 2 1581-1598 here here 2005930 #2
K3 Taufrodel 3 1598-1649 here here 2005930 #3
K4 Taufrodel 4 1649-1685 here here 2005930 #4
K5 Taufrodel V 1686-1740 1686-1703 here
1703-1740 here
2005930 #5
2005931 #1
K6 Taufrodel VI 1740-1753 here here 2005931 #2
K6 Taufrodel VI 1791-1820 here here 2005931 #2
K6 Taufrodel VI auswärts
Getaufte
1713-1752 here 2005931 #2
K7 Taufrodel VII 1750-1791 here A-W here,
W-Z here
2005931 #3
2005932 #1
K8 Taufrodel 8 - IX 1821-1859 here here 2005932 #2
K9 Taufrodel 9 - XIV 1860-1876 here here 2005932 #3
K10 Taufrodel auswärts
Getaufte 1
1729-1814 here here 2005932 #4
K11 Taufrodel auswärts
Getaufte 2 X
1770-1838 1770-1826 here,
1826-1838 here
here 2005932 #5
2005933 #1
K11 Taufrodel Täuferkinder 1835-1855 here 2005933 #1
K12 Taufrodel auswärts
Getaufte 3 XII
1822-1859 here here 2005933 #2
K13 Taufrodel auswärts
Getaufte 4 XVI
1842-1876 here here 2005933 #3
K14 Taufrodel Ausburger 1 VIII 1750-1821 1750-1817 here,
1817-1721 here
here 2005933 #4
2005934 #1
K15 Taufrodel Ausburger 2 XII 1821-1859 here here 2005934 #1
K16 Taufrodel Ausburger 3 XV 1860-1876 here here 2005934 #2
Marriages
Volume Description Time period Link to records Link to Index FHL Film
K17 Eherodel 1 1556-1704 here here 2005934 #3
K18 Eherodel II 1705-1753 here here 2005934 #4
K19 Eherodel III 1750-1825 1750-1800 here,
1800-1825 here
here 2005934 #5
2005935 #1
K20 Eherodel IV 1826-1855 here here 2005935 #2
K21 Eherodel V 1856-1875 here here 2005935 #3
Burials
Volume Description Time period Link to records Link to Index FHL Film
K22 Totenrodel I 1728-1753 here here 2005935 #4
K23 Totenrodel II 1750-1828 1750-1764 here
1764-1828 here
here 2005935 #5
2005936 #1
K24 Totenrodel III 1829-1876 here here 2005936 #2
K24 Totenrodel III
auswärtige Burger
1844-1856 here 2005936 #2
Totenrodel Auswärtigen 1864-1875 records in parish
Miscellaneous
Volume Description Time period Link to records Link to index FHL Film
K1 Pfarrerverzeichnis 1526-1931 here 2005930 #1
K22 Dienstbotenverzeichnis 1728-1753 here

Genealogies

(see here for article describing Swiss compiled genealogies)

The following genealogies have been researched for Hasle bei Burgdorf families:

Civil Registration

Surnames

The following surnames held citizenship in Hasle bei Burgdorf prior to 1875:

Related Sources

The town's website (in German) can be found here.

Societies and Libraries

Cantonal Archive of Bern

References

Register of Swiss Surnames

Historical Gazetteer of Switzerland


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 12 March 2015, at 22:47.
  • This page has been accessed 854 times.