Hasslö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hasslö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngHasslö parish


Guide to Hasslö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hasslö
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat Nättraby
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Medelstad hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1918- Karlskrona
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun -1925 Hasslö and Aspö kommuner
1926-1973 Hasslö
1974- Karlskrona
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 3533888
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13148


Place Names

Birgagården, Byrum,
Djursagården,
Fiskaregården,
Hallarna, Hasslö, Horn (Lilla), Horn (Stora), Hästholmen,
Knutsgården,
Lilla Horn,
Stora Horn, Sövesgården,
Tången,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Hasslö församling”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Hasslö församling husförhörslängd 1881-1895, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 511 times.