Hassle parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hassle parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHassle parish


Guide to Hassle parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hassle
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alestugan, Anneflon,

Backgården Fåleberg, Backgården Hasslerör, Bengtstorp, Boet, Bosgården Nedre, Bosgården Övre, Bredegården Fåleberg, Bredegården Hasslerör, Brotorp, Bygget,

Dikesgården Hasslerör,

Ekenäs Västra, Ekenäs Östra, Eriksviken,

Fattigstugan Hassled, Fattigstugan Nolhassle, Fattigstugan Tjos, Furunäs, Fåleberg Backgården, Fåleberg Bredegården, Fåleberg Hulegården, Fåleberg Skattegården, Fåleberg Sörgården,

Grevby Nolgården, Grevby Sörgården, Grinden, Grågåsehulan, Grönebäck,

Hassleds Fattigstuga Hasslerör Backgården, Hasslerör Bredegården, Hasslerör Dikesgården, Hasslerör Hulegården, Hasslerör Nolgården, Hasslerör Smedsgården, Hasslerör Storegården, Hasslerör Sörgården, Hasslerör Vassagården, Hassletorp Nolgården, Hassletorp Sörgården, Henningstorp, Hulegården Fåleberg, Hulegården Hasslerör, Hultet, Humlekärr, Håbergs Led, Höjen,

Isakstorp,

Klockaregården Nolhassle, Kullen, Kvarnkärr,

Ledet Håerg, Lerum, Liden, Lilla Mörtevik,

Mellangården Nolhassle, Mellangården Vallby, Mellanmossen, Mossen, Mörtvik Lilla, Mörtvik Stora,

Nedre Bosgården, Nolbacken, Nolgården Grevby, Nolgården Hasslerör, Nolgården Hassletorp, Nolgården Nolhassle, Nolgården Råntorp, Nolgården Tjos, Nolgården Vallby, Nolhassle Fattigstugan, Nolhassle Klockaregården, Nolhassle Mellangården, Nolhassle Nolgården, Nolhassle Sörgården, Noltorp, Nybygget,

Prästgården, Prästgärdet,

Råntorp Nolgården, Råntorp Sörgården,

Sandhagen, Sandlyckan, Segolstorp, Skarpan, Skattegården Fåleberg, Smedsgården Hasslerör, Smedstorp, Stora Mörtevik, Storegården Hasslerör, Sundsören, Svenstorp, Sörgården Fåleberg, Sörgården Grevby, Sörgården Hasslerör, Sörgården Hassletorp, Sörgården Nolhassle, Sörgården Råntorp, Sörgården Tjos, Sörgården Vallby,

Tjos, Tjos Fattigstugan, Tjos Nolgården, Tjos Sörgården, Tomestorp, Torstenstorp, Törebodan,

Vallby Mellangården, Vallby Nolgården, Vallby Sörgården, Vallen, Vassagården Hasslerör, Värdshuset, Västra Ekenäs,

Änggärdet,

Örevallsbron, Östra Ekenäs, Övre Bosgården, Öängen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hassle, Husförhörslängd 1833-1843, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 709 times.