Havdhem parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Havdhem parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGotland County Gotoarrow.pngHavdhem parish

Guide to Havdhem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Gotland
Landskap Gotland
Härad Södra
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names 

Andtarfve (Antarve), Anningåkra (Anningåkre),

Bols, Burge,

Gimrings (Gimbrings),

Hafwor (Havor),  Hemösters (Hemöstris),

Kellder (Kälder), Kulla ( Kulle),

Lifsungs (Livsungs), Lilla Allmungs (Lilla Almungs), Lilla Hesslunds (Lilla Haislunds), Lilla Libbenarfwe (Libbenarve), Lilla Rosarfwe ( Lilla Rosarve), Lingwede (Lingvide),

Nickarfwe (Nickarve),

Prestgården (Prästgården),

Qvinnegårda (Kvinnegårde),

Rangwalds, Rangvalds (Rangvalds), Rommunds,

Sigers, Sigters, Snewede (Snevide), Snowalds (Snauvalds), Spenarfve, Spenarfwe (Spenarve), Stora Allmungs (Stora Almungs), Stora Hesslunds (Stora Hajslunds), Stora Libberarfwe (Stora Libbenarve), Stora Rosarfwe (Stora Rosarve),

Uddwede (Uddvide),

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Havdhem Parish, 1838-1845 AI;7, Husförhörsbok. Gårds register.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 596 times.