Haverö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Haverö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästernorrland County Gotoarrow.png Haverö parish

Guide to Haverö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Västernorrland
Landskap Ångermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 2057018
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010067

Place Names

Alby, Botjärn, By, Enåsen, Hafverö, Hummelfors, Hålsnäset,  Hällan,  Kroksjö, Kölsillre, Länstersjö, Märviken, Nybo, Prästbordet och Vallen, Snöberg, Säter, Torrflonäs, Turing yttre, Turing övre, Vallen, Vasnäs, Viken, Yttre Turing, Ön, Östavall,  Över Turing,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Haverö, Husförhörslängd 1835-1844, Ortregister

CM Rosenberg geografiskt lexikon.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 02:02.
  • This page has been accessed 732 times.