Hedenstad, Buskerud, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hedenstad, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngBuskerud County Gotoarrow.pngHedenstad

Guide to Hedenstad, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Sandsvær

Census Records

See Sandsvær

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

See Sandsvær

Farm Names

97 Aasen 103 Aasland 99 Baklien 96 Bakstval 103 Berg 99 Bergan 106 Bjørkesæter 108 Blaarud 107 Braatemyr 105 Bratt 113 Bratt 129 Brenne 120 Briskehaugen 108 Broen 105 Brønstad 102 Dal 96 Dalen 108 Dalen 94 Damkjernhaugen 101 Dusum 114 Efsetbakkestul 115 Finnemyr 98 Flata 91 Flokeland 108 Gislerud 126 Gjuvingen 119 Graven 128 Grosvold 103 Grønnevad 110 Gudskiste 122 Hagen 131 Hassel 131 Hassel store 113 Hedenstad 113 Hedenstadkvernen 123 Helgeløkken 99 Helgerud 105 Hellebæk 118 Hellerud 94 Hillestad 99 Holmesli 124 Hotvet nordre 120 Hotvet søndre 115 Høgset 115 Jerngruben 132 Kjennerud 93 Klauvstad 93 Kleven 109 Klokkerud 115 Knutsmyr 108 Kobbervoldene 110 Kongsgaarden 135 Konningen 113 Korbu 97 Kroksrud 113 Kulhusdalen 108 Kvernene 98 Kvernstuen 108 Landsverk 129 Langekjern 100 Lauer vestre 101 Lauer ytre 100 Lauereiet 89 Lauerud 117 Lauerud 108 Lillemoen 99 Lindaas 99 Ljøterud 110 Loftstuen 112 Loftstukvernen 113 Lysemyr 134 Majorpladsen [ ] 108 Malerpladsen 115 Meheien 108 Mellemaasen 104 Muggeberg 98 Muggerud 111 Myre 100 Myrene 107 Mørk 113 Nederholt 133 Nygaard 108 Nyhus 127 Nyhus 111 Odden 99 Olledalen 108 Olsrud 95 Opjorden 108 Ormaasen 105 Paaterud 134 Popperud 88 Ristvet 90 Rokstad 118 Rud 134 Rud 104 Rustaden 88 Rønsæteren 123 Saattvet 100 Sagvolden 116 Sandkjern 103 Sandor Sæterskog 100 Sigdølen 120 Skollenborg 108 Spærsæteren 107 Stadsmyr 108 Steinset 92 Strenge 117 Styrstuen 110 Sundet 116 Sølvverkets Skoge 98 Sørmyr 108 Tajet 110 Tanberghaugen 102 Tangene 130 Teigen 121 Tofstad 92 Trengen 101 Trengen 135 Trollerud 125 Tubbe-Hotvet 110 Uslerbakken 99 Vadet 116 Veamyr 120 Vennelien 126 Verp 116 Vindbæk

Probate Records

Numedal and Sandsvær judicial district
*1694-1876 Family History Library
*1694-1876 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 11 April 2015, at 21:05.
  • This page has been accessed 1,163 times.