Heim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Heim, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSør-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngHeim

Guide to Heim, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

See Hemne clerical district.

Census Records

See Hemne clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

35 Aarføret 16 Aastan 43 Avlesbugen 41 Bakken 40 Belsvik 39 Bjørknes 28 Bjørkøen 29 Bjørkølien 13 Bustlien 19 Engvik 24 Fleksvik 14 Fossdal 5 Fugløen 21 Fætten med Bottelvik 31 Hannastein 22 Hegstad 23 Hegstadsæteren 31 Heim 32 Heimsjøen 4 Hevnskjel 6 Jamtøen 25 Kraaknes 20 Kvenstad 35 Kvervosen 4 Leikneset 10 Lian 37 Magerøen 15 Mjønes med Staalet 44 Osmarken 34 Otternes 7 Rottem 1 Røsviken 17 Seljestad 18 Slørdal 38 Snekvik 30 Sponland 13 Staalviken 35 Stamnes 36 Stamnesøen 42 Stavnes 26 Stokkaunet 27 Stokken 11 Stolpnes 12 Stolpnessæteren 3 Sundan 33 Sætervik 43 Taftøen 43 Taftøsjøen 7 Tynsøen 9 Vaagan 8 Vaagesæter 9 Vaagevaagen 9 Vaageviken 1 Valslag 2 Valslagaunet 4 Vorpen

Probate Records

1689-1880: Probates may be found in Orkdal judicial district.

1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 11 June 2015, at 15:49.
  • This page has been accessed 500 times.