Helgum parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Helgum parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästernorrland County Gotoarrow.png Helgum parish

Guide to Helgum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Helgum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Västernorrland
Landskap Ångermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 2057015
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010069


Place Names

Fanbyn, Gagnet, Gransjö mellan, Gransjö västra, Gransjö östra, Guxås, Hammar, Helgum, Holmsta, Holmstrand, Husnäs, Lövliden, Mellan Gransjö, Mo, Näs, Prästbordet och Stomjorden, Remsta, Runeåberg, Rådom, Utan bestämd hemsvist ( persons without set residence ), Västby, Väst Gransjö, Ås, Ärtrik, Öden, Öst Gransjö

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Helgum, Husförhörslängd 1837-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 02:03.
  • This page has been accessed 611 times.