Herrljunga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Herrljunga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Herrljunga parish


Guide to Herrljunga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Herrljunga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Arvidsgården Herrljunga

Bergsgården Vreta, Björsbo, Borrebergslätt, Bäcka

Fixagården Vreta

Hagen, Haraberget, Heden Herrljunga, Herrljunga Arvidsgården, Herrljunga Nedergården, Herrljunga Nästegården, Herrljunga Östergården, Holmagården Lilla, Holmagården Stora, Hovmansgården Vreta, Hultet, Håkesgården

Kvarnen Vreta, Kvarnen Västergården, Källeberget, Kärnekulla

Lilla Holmagården Vreta

Mellangården Vreta

Nedergården Herrljunga, Noltegen, Nästegården Herrljunga

Olofstorp

Prästgården

Rydet

Stora Holmagården, Strätbäcken

Vreta Bergsgården, Vreta Fixagården, Vreta Hovmansgården, Vreta Kvarnen, Vreta Lilla Holmagården, Vreta Mellangården, Vreta Stora Holmgården, Våcknebacken, Västergården, Västergården Kvarnen

Östergården Herrljunga


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Herrljunga Husförhörslängd 1824-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:27.
  • This page has been accessed 711 times.