Hillared parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hillared parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Hillared parish


Guide to Hillared parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hillared
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Agneteberg, Andersbo, Anneberg, Annelund

Backen, Berget, Björkered, Bleking, Blåberget, Bolg, Broholmen, Bruntorp, Brännegärdet, Bränningen 

Dungen

Eriksberg, Erlandsbo

Grönelid, Gustafshall, Gälared, Gällsjöås, Gällåsen, Gäshult Stora

Hagö, Hallåsen, Hillared Deragården, Hillared Skola, Hillared Stom, Hinnared, Hinnaslätt, Hultatorpet, Hyltan

Janslund

Kanten, Karlsberg, Kila, Krogen, Krogsåsen, Kullen, Kvigärdet

Lindholmen, Ljungåsen, Läggared Bengtsgården, Läggared Jönsagården, Läggared Landbogården, Läggared Ledsgården, Läggared Lillegården, Läggared Nilsagården, Läggared Starkegården, Läggared Svennagården, Lövåsen

Morängen, Mostorp, Myrtorp under Hillared Stom, Myrtorp under Läggared Landbogården, Mölnared

Nabben, Nyberg under Kila, Nyberg under Läggared Jösagården, Nybygget, Nyckelås, Nytorp, Näset, Nättlebo

Olofshult

Påtebo Lilla, Påtebo Stora

Ramslätt, Rude, Rudeholm

Sjöbacken, Sjöberg, Sjöbo, Sjöslätten, Sjötorp, Skedskamma Göshult Stora, Skedskamma Skräddaregården, Skedskamma Smeagården, Skedskamma Stora, Skappshlmen, Skogen, Smedjan, Smedåsen, Sockenstugan, Spånga, Spånga Lilla, Spånga Norra, Spånga Stora, Spättholmen, Stallberget, Stenbacken, Stombacken, Storaliden, Strömsberg, Strömsvedjan, Svedjorna, Svärtåsen

Torsered, Tostaberget, Tränget

Udda

Veka Yttergården, Veka Övergården, Viken

Yasjöviken

Årslyckan

Österåsen, Öxleberg


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Hillared Husförhörslängd 1837-1849 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:28.
  • This page has been accessed 547 times.