Hjälstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hjälstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHjälstad parish


Guide to Hjälstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hjälstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Almaretorp, Alstad,

Bengtstorp, Beten, Björstorp, Bäcken,

Enerya,

Flatestugan, Frälsegården Hjälstad, Frälsegården Rölsa,

Gatan, Gisspå Gnedets Led, Gunnarstorp, Gässpå,

Hageby, Hageby Säteri, Hjälstad Frälsegården, Hjälstad Håkansgården, Hjälstad Prästgården Hjälstad Skattegården, Hjälstad Sörgården, Håkansgården Hjälstad, Hårsås,

Johannisberg, Jungås, Junkergården Smedby,

Karlshage, Karlstorp, Karlstorp Lilla, Klockare torpet, Knåphult, Krogen Röda, Kullen,

Lars Månsgården Rölsa, Larsagården Smedby, Liden, Lilla Gnedet, Lilla Karlstorp, Lumshällen, Lusa, Långåsen,

Mogatan, Mossen, Mulås, Måsen,

Nolgården Rölsa, Nolgården Smedby, Nolgården Torp, Nya Världen, 

Olofstorp,

Per Andersgården Smedby, Per Larsagården Smedby, Per Månsgården, Perstorp, Piko, Pirum under smedby, Pirum under Vads By, Prästgården Hjälstad,

Råsshov, Röda Krogen, Rökeboda, Rölsa By, Rölsa Frälsegården, Rölsa Lars Månsgården, Rölsa Nolgården, Rölsa Sörgården, Rölsa Östergården, 

Siggetorp, Skattegården Hjälstad, Skogen under Råsshov, Skogen under Smedby, Skolan Hjälstad, Skräddaretorpet, Slängom, Slätterna, Smätterås, Smedby Junkergården, Smedby Larsagården, Smedby Nolgården, Smedby Per Larsagården, Smedby Per Månsgården, Smedby Per Andersgården, Smedby Sörgården, Snickaretorpet, Snippen, Solbacka, Stora Gnedet, Suget, Sunnerkälla, Svenneby Säteri, Säteriet Hageby, Säteriet Svenneby, Sörgården Hjälstad, Sörgården Rölsa, Sörgården Smedby, Sörgården Torp,

Toffelbacka, Tomten, Torp Nolgården, Torp Sörgården, Torpelund,

Vadmanstorp, Värdshuset Svenneby,

Åsen,

Östergården Rölsa,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hjälstad, Husförhörslängd 1828-1842, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 640 times.