Hobøl, Østfold, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hobøl, Norway)

Norway > Østfold County > Hobøl

Contents

Church Records

Hobøl clerical district contains parish registers from Hobøl and Tomter parishes. Earlier books were lost when the parsonage burned in 1730.

The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1733-1929.

Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:

Hobøl: 1733-1877, 1919-1969

Hobøl / Hobøl: 1878-1945

Hobøl / Tomter: 1878-1945

Census Records

1664-66 Census for Hobøl

1801 Census for Hobøl

1865 Census for Hobøl

1900 Census for Hobøl

1910 Census for Hobøl

Census Microfilm collection at FamilySearch

The 1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 census is also available online in a searchable database at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

69 Askerud 94 Aspeli 96 Bakneset 43 Berg 103 Bjerve 89 Bjoner 53 Bovum nordre 82 Braanen 85 Braate store 57 Brennemoen og Trætterstykket 82 Bækhus 67 Bære 62 Bøler vestre 48 Bøler østre 80 Dal 104 Dalaas 63 Daler 35 Eikeberg 97 Eng 56 Fjeld 96 Fjeldstad 44 Foss 95 Glæden 96 Granrud 110 Greaaker 47 Grimsrud 107 Groterud 67 Grønlund 55 Gusland 109 Gustvet 79 Haglerud 42 Halskjet 58 Haslerud 105 Haug store 106 Hobøl Præstegaard med Stenbøl 100 Hol 34 Hollebøl 41 Hollen 70 Holmen 72 Holo 66 Holstad 39 Holt 59 Hovin 102 Hul 94 Hvam 107 Hvitstein nordre 101 Hvitstein søndre 96 Høgda 78 Høiaas 46 Jaeren 81 Jerpelotten 73 Karlstad 104 Kattaas 36 Knapstad 96 Kolstad 88 Kongshaug 50 Krok vestre 99 Laasken 38 Leppestad 93 Li 47 Lure 37 Lyshaug 40 Lyshaug 45 Melleby 88 Myrer 113 Narvebøl 83 Narvestad 91 Nommestad 98 Nygaard 82 Oddestad 110 Pigstad 46 Rakelstad 51 Riggesum 92 Ringstad 64 Riser 71 Rognelund 96 Rom 114 Rumpen 65 Rygge 108 Rød 99 Sagbakken 95 Saksebøl 88 Sandaaker 96 Sandbækken 96 Sandvold 87 Skinnerud 71 Skistad 76 Skjelfoss nordre 57 Skjolden 115 Skog nordre 60 Skvetta 70 Slutningen 52 Smedebøl 90 Smertu 76 Sprangmyren 104 Struten 82 Stubberud 116 Stubberud 117 Støttum 74 Svelgen 96 Sørli 111 Tingulstad nedre 96 Tisbjørnrød 71 Tyrihjell 71 Tømt 68 Tønnerud 82 Varpet 84 Vesterby 95 Vestereng 63 Vildskog 96 Østereng

Probate Records

1771-1882: Probates may be found in Moss judicial district.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 1 June 2015, at 19:31.
  • This page has been accessed 1,205 times.