Holmby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Holmby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngHolmby parish


Guide to Holmby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Holmby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Apelbräcken, Anderstorp, Aspedalen

Backa Stora, Berg, Berget, Bodalen, Brunhult Lilla, Brunhult Stora, Brännängen, Bröttorp

Dalen

Elofskärr, Eriksberg, Erlandsrud

Fagerlid, Fiskerud, Flatgärde, Fågelbacka, Fågeltorpet, Fördärvet

Gatan, Gutvik, Gärdserud, Hasselängen, Hassle, Havden, Herrängen Norra, Herrängen Södra, Holm, Håbolsbyn, Hålsungebyn, Häljansnäs, Härlogsbyn, Hästhagen, Hökeberg, Hökeliden, Hökerud

Ingribyn

Kambol, Kasebacken, Kasen Norra, Kasen Södra, Kasen under Källeberg, Kintom. Koviken, Källeberg, Källlstorp, Kärra

Lampan, Lilla Brunshult, Lilla gatan, Lilla Ängenäs, Lindsberg, Linnerudskrogen, Linnerud, Låghult, Låkungerud, Läperud

Marknadsplatsen, Markustorp, Mellerud, Myren under Berg, Mörterud

Norra Herrängen, Norra Kasen, Norra Östenå, Nyberg, Näs

Odlingen

Paberg

Råbacka, Rönningen, Rösan

Sandviken, Sapphult, Skogsbol, Skogsdalen, Skogserud, Smedsbol, Snarstigen, Solberg, Stenbacken under Mellerud, Stigen, Stora Backa, Stora Brunshult, Stora Ängenäs, Suggegatan, Sundsberg, Sundsnäs, Sunnå, Sågdalen, Söderbyn, Södra Herrängen, Södra Karen, Södra Östanå

Tegelbruket, Torp, Torpane, Täppan, Tävlingsbol, Töresbyn

Udden

Vageln, Vankerud, Vedbjrbyn, Viken, Vässby Västra, Vässby Östra, Västerråda, Västra Vässby

Åsnebyn

Ängenäs Lilla, Ängenäs Stora

Ödegården, Östanå Norra, Östnå Södra, Österråda, Östra Vässby


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 690 times.