Holsljunga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Holsljunga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Holsljunga parish


Guide to Holsljunga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Holsljunga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Abbortorp. Apelås, Arnås, Attared, Attared, Attarelund

Backen, Bethestra, Bjensered, Björkelund, Björkåsen, Björnholmen, Borgaholm, Borgåsen, Bredalund, Bregården, Brunarp, Brunsö, Buskabo, Bäckalund, Börselid

Dalabäcken, Dammen, Danskabo

Ekeberg, Ekelund, Ekenäs, Ekeryd, Ekåsen, Emaus

Fattigstugan, Fjäderåsen, Floghult, Flya, Fredriksberg, Furulund, Fälhult, Fällhult Yttregården, Fällhult Övregården, Fäxhult, Fäxhults Torp

Gamlared, Gillerskall, Grannsholm, Gröne, Grönelid, Gröneslätt

Hede, Heden, Hessered, Hestra, Hestra Yttregården, Hestra Övregården, Hiå Yttregården, Hiå Övregården, Hjortenäs, Holmen, Hundhult, Håkanhult Lillegården, Håkanhult Norregården, Håkanhult Södregården, Högkärr, Högalid, Högshult, Hökaberg, Hökabergs Led

Jutatorp

Kvapalund, Kvarntorp, Källebacken, Källebacken, Källered, Källäng, Kärralund, Kärret, Kärråsen

Larsabo, Lilla Bygget, Lillegården Håkanhult, Lindesholm, Lindhults Säteri, Lindsberg, Lindås, Lundholm, Lundsdal, Lundsås, Lyckås, Långhult

Moga, Mossebo, Mossöden,  Mårhult Yttregården, Mårhult Övregården

Nackaholm, Norragården Håkanhult, Nya Bygget, Nygården, Näset

Pertorp

Ramnäs, Rya, Ryet, Röggebo

Sandvadet, Sjöbo, Sjögarås, Sjögården, Skogen, Skolhuset, Skrötås, Slättakärr, Stackanäs, Stommen, Stråvik, Strömsholm, Strömsnäs, Strömsås, Stubbagården, Stugan vid Floghult, Svensås, Södregården Håkanhult

Tobo, Tommared, Tån, Täppan

Ulvås

Västra Smedjorna, Västerås Torp

Yttregården Fällhult, Yttregården Hestra, Yttregården Hiå, Yttregården Mårhult

Å, Ågärdet, Årekulla

Ägnared

Övregården Fällhult, Övregården Hestra, Övregården Hiå, Övregården Mårhult



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Holsljunga Husförhörslängd 1829-1844 Ortregister 


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:35.
  • This page has been accessed 588 times.