Hossmo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hossmo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngHossmo parish


Guide to Hossmo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hossmo
Jurisdictions
Stift -1915 Kalmar
1916- Växjö
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad Södra Möre hd
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun Kalmar
Militär indelning Södra Möre Båtsmanskompanier 


Place Name

Binga Nr 1 - 6, Brånen,

Färgeriet  Hossmo,

Garveriet  Husholm,

Dunö,

Eklunden,

Herrängen, Herrängen  Huseby, Hosemo Nr 1 - 7, Hosemo Färgeri, Hosemo Säteri, Huseby Herrhagen, Husholm, Husholms Garveri,

Marken,

Oxhagen under Rinkaby Nr 4, -  Nr 7,

Piparetorpet,

Rinkaby Nr 1 - 15, Rinkaby Lilla, Rinkaby Stora, Skarpatorpet, Suneholmen, Svarvaretorpet, Säteriet Hossmo,

Utjorden under Rinkaby,

Åmunden,

Personer utan försvar 


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hossmo, Husförhörslängd 1841-1854, Ortregister

Riksarkivet. "Hossmo församling" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 817 times.