Hova parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hova parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHova parish


Guide to Hova parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

In the 1790's Fagerlid was combined with Hova parish.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hova
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Apoteket, Aspelund,

Backen, Bjärka Nolgården, Bjärke Sörgården,, Björnmaden, Björnmossen, Björnslätten, Björtorp, Bondetorp, Bramsgården, Brestorp, Brushult, Brånäng, Bråta Hökagården, Bråta Klockaregården, Bråta Postgården, Bärtorp, Bärtorp Sörgården,

Dalkärret, Delikerna, Djupedal,

Ebbetorp, Elggrens Intäkt, Erikstorp,

Fagerlid Mellangården, Fagerlid Nolgården, Fagerlid Sörgården, Fallet, Fattighuset, Finkila, Falkeberg,

Gamla Handelsboden, Gastorp Lilla, Gastorp Stora, Gastorps Soldatboställe, Grimstorp, Grimstorps Mo, Gubbegården,  Guntorp, Gästgivaregården,

Hagalund, Heden, Hova, Hova Skola, Hungstorp, Husarbostället, Hyddan under Kullen, Håkankila, Hägnan, Hässleberg, Högebron, Högås,Hökagården Bråta,

Ingelstorp,

Järpegården,

Kilhagen, Klockaregården, Klockaregården Bråta, Kullen, Kultan, Källtorp Nolgården, Källtorp Sörgården,

Lilla Gastorp, Lilla Otterslätten, Lugnet under Kullen,

Mellangården Fagerlid, Mallanmossen, Mobäcken, Mofallet, Molyckan, Mon, Motorp under Bramsgården, Motorp under Ebbetorp, Nolgården Bjärka, Nolgården Bärtorp, Nolgården Fagerlid,Nolgården Källtorp,Nolgården Starhult, Nytorp, Nyängsholm, Näbben,

Otterslätten, Otterslätten Lilla,

Postgården Bråta, Prästgården, Prästkila,

Sand, Sandlyckan, Sandåsen under Aspelund, Skaterud, Skaterudsmarken, Skolhuset, Smedstorp, Soldatboställe Bjärka Nolgården, Soldatboställe Brushult, Soldatboställe Bråta Postgården, Soldatboställe Bärtorp Sörgården, Soldatboställe Fagerlid, Soldatboställe Finkila, Soldatboställe Gastorp, Soldatboställe Hungstorp, Soldatboställe Håkankila, Soldatboställe Ingelstorp, Soldatboställe Kullen, Soldatboställe Smedstorp, Soldatboställe Storhult, Soldatboställe Storkila, Soldatboställe Åsterud, Soldatboställe Åstorp, Stora Gastorp, Storegården, Storhult Nolgården, Storhult Sörgården, Storkila, Strupekärr, Sörgården, Sörgården Bjärka, Sörgården Bärtorp, Sörgården Fagerlid, Sörgården Källtorp, Sörgården Storhult,

Tullen,

Värpe, Västerhöljatorp Västergården, Västerhöljatorp Östergården, Västergården, Västergården Västerhöljatorp,

Åskärr, Åsterud, Åsterudsfall, Åstorp,

Öltunnemossen, Östens, Östergården Västerhöljatorp


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hova, Husförhörslängd 1841-1857, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 928 times.