Hovmantorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hovmantorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngHovmantorp parish


Guide to Hovmantorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hovmantorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Backstuga ; Fagereke Östergård, Hovmantorp säteri, Hässle Dångagård, Kvarnsjörås, Lindeskruv, Ormeshaga Hult - Norrgård - Torsagård, Skällholmsryd, Ugnanäs Storegård, Öjaströmma,

Beatelund, Berg Lilla, Bergamåla, Bidem, Billemo, Björkholmen, Bockatorp, Bommerås, Brantingebrånen (Brantingebronan), Broholmen, Bruksgården Lessebo, Bråten, Bäckalund, Bäckaplan, Bökås Lilla - Stora - Östra,

Djupadal, djurhult, Dågnagården Hässle, Dångatorpet,

Ekerås, Ekholmen, Ekåsen, Erengisseltorp,

Fagereke Fösingsgård - Målen - Östergård, Fattigstugan, Fetebo Torp, Feteboda Norrgård - Södergård, Fiskaregården Ormeshaga, Fiskenabben, Fjättramåla, Fredriksdal, Fösingsgården Fagereke,

Galtsjöholm - Lilla, Galtö, Garveriet - Sandvik, Germundsgården Ugnanäs, Gertonsgården Tollstorp, Glasbruket, Glasholmen, Gripenberg, Grönadal, Gydingsmåla, Göljåsen,

Hovmanstorps Säteri - Torp, Hult Ormeshaga, Hulterstad, Husartorp # 6 Ormeshaga Lillegård, # 8 Gydingsmåla, Häggagården Tollstorp, Hässle Dångagård - Norrgård- Södergård, Hästanäs, Hästebäck, Hästebäckstorp,

Jakobsberg Tollstorp Häggagård - Ugnanäs Påkagård, Johansberg, Johansdal, Johanstorp, Jonsagården Tollstorp, Julatorp,

Catrinelund, Kjälledal Hästebäckstorp - Tollstorp Torsagård, Källehult, Kjällelycke, Klintalycke, Klinten Kopparhammaren Lessebo, Korlandslund, Christinelund, Kullen, Kvarnen Lövås, Kvarnsjörås,

Landesborg, Lessebo ; Bruksgård - Järnbruk - Kopparhammar - Kvarn - Pappersfabrik - Såg  - Östergård, Lillaholmen, Lindeskruv, Lindholmen Tollstorp Häggagård - Öjaströmma, Linneberg, Linnehults Norrgård - Södergård, Ljungdalen, Lund Ormeshaga, Lustigholm, Lyckan, Lövholmen Lövås - Ugnanäs Germundsgård, Lövås - Kvarn,

Marielund, Momålen, Mo(e)n, Målen Fagereke -  Tollstorp,

Norratorp Gydingsmåla - Lövås, Nyadal Hovmantorp - Hästebäckstorp - Ormeshaga Norrgård - Tollstorp Jonsagård, Nyanäs, Nyatorp Hovmantorp - Lessebo Kvarn, Nybygget Feteboda Norrgård - Hovmantorp - Ormeshaga Lund, Nyodlingen Fagereke Målen - Hästebäckstorp - Tollstorp Häggagård - Torsagård, Nytslund, Nyäng, Näs Gamla, Nägården Ormeshaga, Näsudden,

Oljeslageriet, Olofsmåla, Ormeshaga Lillegård - Näsgård - Ryagård - Torsagård,

Papperbruket Tången, Persmåla, Påkagården Ugnanäs,

Randevik, Ropudden, Rosendal,

Sandbäcken, Sjöalund, Sjöholmen, Skomakaregården Ugnanäs, Skällholmsryd, Snickaremålen, Soldatorp ; # 39 Hästebäck - # 40 Ormeshaga Hult -  41 Hässle Dångagård -  # 42 Norrgård - #43 Södergård -  # 44 Tollstorp Västergård # 45 Lindeskruv - Tollstorp Häggagård - Målen - Ugnanäs Storegård, Storäng, Stubbholmen, Sunnanvik Hovmantorp, Svenstorp, Sågen, Södratorp,
Tången - Pappersbruk, Tällekullen, Tället,

Ugnanäs Torp,

Vasabroar, Vasatorpet, Vimmerby, Väntsanborg, Västratorp,

Öjarslycke, Öjaströmma - torp, Öjesberg, Öramo, Örnanäs, Östratorp,









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Hovmantorp Parish 1842- 1847 AI;10 Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,145 times.