Hudene parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hudene parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Hudene parish


Guide to Hudene parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Hudene
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Amundehult,

Backgården, Berget, Boastaden, Boatorp Lillegård, Boatorp Storegården, Boatorp Tomten, Boatorp Östergården, Bohult, Bollås, Brantarås,

Ebbareds Bosgård, Ebbareds Mellangård, Ebbareds Nygård, Ebbareds Våstergård,

Fåglavik, Fägred,

Gatan, Gimranäs, Grimstorp, Grisebacken, Gåsekullen,

Hjällby (se Jällby), Holmens kvarn, Hudene Bergsgård, Hudene Klockaregård, Hudene Lundagård, Hudene Mellangård, Hudene Skyttegård, Hudene Stom, Hudene Västergård, Hudene Östergård, Hulan, Hyllared,

Jonstorp, Jonstorp kvarn, Jällby Hulegård, Jällby Jonsgård, Jällby Nordgård, Jällby Skattegård, Jällby Stom, Jällby Sörgård, Jällby Östergård,

Knutse kvarn, Knutse Slätt, Kringeltan, Kroken, Kulelida, Kungsbacken, Kyrketorpet, Kärrtorp, Kärtared,

Liden, Lindekroken, Lindspång, Lindåsen, Lättorp, Lönnhult,

Nybygget,

Orreslätt,

Pinut, Porten,

Raggebacken,

Skatebacken, Skäftingholm, Stenbacken, Stengårdsslätt Västergård, Stengårdsslätt Östergård, Stenunga Ambjörnsgård, Stenunga Aplagård, Stenunga Hulegård, Stenunga Kärragård, Stenunga Loftsgård, Stenunga Spånggård, Stenunga Tolsgård, Stenunga Tå, Störthall,

Timmerslätt, Trollabo, Tånget, Tåstared, Tåstered Mellangård, Törestorp,

Åsbogärde Lillegård, Åsbogärde Storegård, Åsen,

Äspaslätt,

Ölanda Backen Västergård, Ölanda Backen Östergård, Ölanda Brogård, Ölanda Frisagård, Ölanda Smälingsgård, Ölanda Västergård, Ölanda Östergård,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Hudene Husförhörslängd 1835-1850 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:39.
  • This page has been accessed 723 times.