Hulared parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hulared parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Hulared parish


Guide to Hulared parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hulared
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backen, Berget, Brotorp, Bäckatorp

Ekeberg

Granstorp, Granåsen, Gryttered Nedergården, Gryttered Storegården, Gryttered Tomten

Hackered, Hulared Stommen, Hägnen

Kärret

Lunden, Lövåsen

Nedergården Gryttered, Noltorp

Oltorp

Reutersberg

Skogsered, Sockenstugan, Stommen, Storegården Gryttered, Stridsholmen, Stålared, Sunket

Tomten Gryttared

Åkerhult


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Hulared Husförhörlängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:40.
  • This page has been accessed 389 times.