Humla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Humla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Humla parish


Guide to Humla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Humla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Ambjörnshagen

Backgården, Brobacken, Brunnsgården, Bäckagården, Bärsbo Lilla

Drättekvarn, Dungalyckan

Eketån

Fattigstugan, Fängtan

Gunnarp

Haberget, Habäcken Soldattorp under Gunnarp, Hagården, Hulegården, Häljared, Häljeskog, Hästö

Kobacken, Kolbaclen, Korsliden, Korsryd

Lilla Bärsbo, Lundshemmet, Läppahemmet

Marken, Mellanskogen, Målarp

Nickabo Soldattorp under Hagården, Nordskog, Norra Torpet

Prästholmen

Siggesgården, Skogslätten, Skårås Soldattorp under Backgården, Skårås Soldattorp under Bäckagården, Soldattorpet Habäcken under Gunnarp, Soldattorpet Nickabo under Hagården, Soldattorp under Trangärdet, Stenbacken, Stommen, Stångebo, Svarthall, Svedjan under Häljared, Svedjan under Målarp, Södra Torpet

Tirpet Norra, Torpet Södra, Traneberg, Trangärdet

Vedåkra

Ängaberget

Ödegården

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Humla Husförhörslängd 1830-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:41.
  • This page has been accessed 541 times.