Husby-Oppunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Husby-Oppunda parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Husby-Oppunda parish


Guide to Husby-Oppunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Husby-Oppunda
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1961 Husby (Husby-Oppunda), 1962-1976 Bettna, Vrena and Husby-Oppunda 1977- Stigtomta, Nykyrka, Halla, Bärbo, Vrena and Husby-Oppunda
Län 1634- Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Oppunda
Tingslag -1947 Oppunda härad, 1948-1970 Oppunda and Villåttinge domsaga
Domsaga -1878 Kungadömet, 1879-1970 Oppunda and Villåttinge, 1971- Nyköping
Fögderi 1720-1885 Andra, 1886-1917 Vingåker, 1918-1946 Oppunda, 1946-1966 Flen, 1967- Nyköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Oppunda härads östra
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Nyköping
Kommun 1863-1951 Husby-Oppunda, 1952-1970 Bettna, 1971- Nyköping
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Grenadier-Corps: Södermanlands Kompani, Södermanlands Regemente: Lif-Kompaniet, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, Lifregementet till Häst: Sörmlands kompani, Södermanlands Regemente: Livkompaniet
FamilySearch I.D. 2056995
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10418


Place Names

Akalby, Apaltorp, Aspstugan, Aspudden,

Berga, Bjorndalen, Björka, Björka (Lilla), Björka (Stora), Bro, Brostugan, Bygget,

Carlberg, Carlshamn,

Dymmelsta,

Ekeby, Ektorp, Eneby, Enebyhagen, Ericsborg, Ericstorp, Espedal,

Fattighuset, Fielund, Flåsta, Flåstaön, Franka,Frölöten,

Gillinge, Grindstugan, Gråsta, Gröndal, Gunnersta, Gölet,

Hagalund, Hagstugan, Hammartorp, Helgstorp, Herrgölet, Hopen, Hult (Lilla), Hult (Stora) Husby, Husbygård, Hvalfva, Högorsberg, Hörnstugan,

Jordbro,

Kelltorp, Klefvet, Klippan, Klockaregården, Kojan, Koppartorp, Korsbro,

Lerviken, Lilla Björka, Lilla Hult, Löfsätter, Lönnborg,

Malm, Melsätter, Måsstorp,

Norräng, Nystugan, Nytorp, Närlunda, Nöden,

Oppeby,

Paris, Prestgården,

Qvarnen,

Ramsta, Råsjön,

Skalltorp, Skeppsta, Skogsäng, Skomakarstugan, Skräddarstugan, Smedstorp, Stensberg, Stensåker, Stentorp, Stenvad, Stora Björka, Stora Hult, Stuken, Sätra,

Tallbacken, Ternö (Tärnö), Thorslundatorp, Tornviken, Tornvikstugan, Torp, Tranvik, Tripoli, Trädgårdslund, Täckberga,

Uggelstugan,

Vadstorp, Valla, Vallby, Vallbyqvarn, Vallbyvad, Vallmyra, Vedan, Väfvelsta, Väsby, Västeräng, Västorp,

Åsen,

Ökna,Öksund,Öksundsnäs, Örlunda, Öhrsta (Örsta), Öhrstalund, Ösby, Östorp

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Husby-Oppunda Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). February 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Husby-Oppunda församling husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 926 times.