Husby- Ärlinghundra parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngHusby- Ärlinghundra parish


Guide to Husby- Ärlinghundra parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Husby- Ärlinghundra
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arnberga, Arnberga fjäll, Arnberga Soldatbostad, Arnberga ägor, Avunden, Benstocken, Benstocken Lilla, Björnshus, Brista, Broby, Broby backe, Broby soldathus, Broby ägor, Brunnby, Brunnby soldat torp, Brunnby ägor, Ekilla lilla, Fattighuset, Fågelsången, Gamla Märsta, Gamla Märsta ägor, Granskogen, Grindstugan, Humlebo, Hummelbacken, Husby fjäll, Husby skogsgata, Husby skola, Husby soldat bostad, Husby ägor, Johannesberg, Katrineberg, Klockargården, Kolsta, Kolsta torp, Koministergården, Kättsta, Kättsta soldat torp, Kättsta ägor, Lilla Benstocken, Lilla Ekilla, Lönnsvik, Lövhagen, Lövängen, Maren, Måby, Måby dragonbostad, Måby kvarn, Måby soldatbostad, Märsta Gamla, Märsta ägor, Märsta Nya, Märsta nya ägor, Nya Märsta, Nya Märsta ägor, Nybygget, Nytorp, Rolsta, Rolsta soldatorp, Rolsta ägor, Skarbacka, Skeppartorp, Sköndal, Slåttan, Smedstorp, Steninge, Svensbord, Sätuna, Sätuna ägor, Tegelugnen, Tjärkullen, Tolsta, Tomta, Tomta utjord, Torrhäll, Valsta, Valsta ägor, Älgesta, Älgesta soldat torp, Älgesta vretar, Älgesta ägor, Ängstorp.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Husby - Ärlinghundra parish, Husförhörslängd, 1835-1843, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Husby- Ärlinghundra" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 818 times.