Husby- Sjutolft parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Husby- Sjutolft parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Husby- Sjutolft parish


Guide to Husby- Sjutolft parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Husby- Sjutolft
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1920 Litslena, 1920-1961 Litslena and Husby-Sjutolft, 1962- Villberga, Hacksta, Löt, Litslena, Husby-Sjutolft and Härkeberga
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Trögd
Tingslag -1903 Trögds härad, 1904-1926 Uppsala läns södra domsaga, 1927-1970 Trögd
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Arnö, 1715-1980 Uppsala läns södra, 1980- Enköping
Fögderi 1720-1878 Andra, 1879-1885 Första, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns södra, 1918-1966 Trögd, 1967- Enköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Trögds härads övre
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Husby-Sjutolft, 1952-1970 Norra Trögd, 1971- Enköping
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Dragon-Corps: Sigtuna Sqvadron, Majorns Kompani, Uplands Regemente: Sigtuna Kompani, Norra Roslags 2:a Båtsmans-Kompani, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, Upplands Regemente: Sigtuna kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Majorens kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Majorens skvadron, 1815 - Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Sigtuna skvadron
FamilySearch I.D. 2056993
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10420


Place Names

Damkärret,

Ekolsund, Ekolsundsbro, Ekolsunds tegelbruk, Ekolsunds värdshus, Ella,

Fattigstugan (Holm), Fattigstugan (Viggeby),

Hacksta, Hacksta ägor, Hammaren, Hammarsgård, Hammarsudd, Herrängen, Holm, Holm fattigstuga, Husby, Husby ägor, Hårby, Hårby ägor,

Klockaregården, Kolartorp, Korsgärdet, Kråkskär, Kullinge, Kullinge ägor, Kysinge, Kysinge ägor, Kärrtorp,

Myrby, Myrby ägor,

Nasaret, Nibble, Nibble ägor,

Postkontoret, Prästgården, Prästgården (Verkesta), Pråstgården ägor,

Rävledet,

Sisshammar, Sisshammar ägor, Skeppartorp, Skolhuset, Stohagen, Strömmingsängen, Säveta, Säveta ägor,

Tegelbruket (Ekolsund), Tegeltorp, Trångbrygga,

Vattunöden, Verkesta, Verkesta prästgård, Verkesta prästgård ägor, Verkesta ägor, Viggeby, Viggeby fattigstuga, Viggeby ägor, Värdshuset (Ekolsund),



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Husby-Sjutolft Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Husby-Sjutolft, husförhörslängd 1844-1849, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 671 times.