Inderøy (Sakshaug), Nord-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Inderøy (Sakshaug), Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngInderøy

Guide to Inderøy, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

Inderøy clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Inderøy (Sakshaug), Røra (Salberg) and Sandvollan (Hustad). The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1741-1924.

Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:

Inderøy: 1733-1822, 1866-1878

Inderøy / Hustad: 1816-1881

Inderøy / Hustad (Sandvollan): 1879-1921

Inderøy / Røra (Salberg): 1875-1911

Inderøy / Sakshaug: 1816-1945

Inderøy / Salberg: 1816-1874

Inderøy / Sandvollan (Hustad): 1881-1945

Census Records

  • Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666 This census was taken by the local parish priests. Inderøy clerical district contains Sakshaug (Inderøy), Hustad (Sandvollan) annex, Salberg (Røra) annex and Verran annex. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library, scanned images are available at Digitalarkivet, and a database is also available at Digitalarkivet.
  • 1701 Census Inderøy clerical district contains Sakshaug (Inderøy), Hustad (Sandvollan)annex, Salberg (Røra) annex and Verran annex. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library. A database is also available at Digitalarkivet.
  • 1801 Census The 1801 census for Inderøy clerical district includes Inderøy, Røra and Sandvollan parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library. A database is also available at Digitalarkivet.
  • 1865 Census The 1865 census for Inderøy clerical district includesInderøy, Røra and Sandvollan parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library. A database is also available at Digitalarkivet.
  • 1875 Census The 1875 census for Inderøy clerical district includes Inderøy, Røra and Sandvollan parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library. A database is also available at Digitalarkivet.
  • 1900 Census The 1900 census for Inderøy clerical district includes Inderøy, Røra and Sandvollan parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library. A database is also available at Digitalarkivet.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

133 Aarfald 48 Aas 114 Aas 75 Almenningen 98 Andset 35 Bakken 7 Berg 66 Berg 128 Bosnes 42 Bruaas 81 By 109 Bøl 140 Engan 30 Faar 3 Fagerbakke 50 Falbu 118 Ferstad 97 Fjerstad 59 Fjeset 100 Flataas 64 Folen 82 Fossem 74 Gausen 90 Glømstad 102 Gran 106 Gran lille 131 Halle 53 Halset 130 Hamsaas 113 Hastad 139 Haugan 19 Haugberg 15 Haugen 25 Hegdal 116 Heggaasen 110 Herstad 91 Hestveiten 11 Hjulstad 20 Hogstad 142 Hø 117 Inderøens Præstegaard 92 Indgjerd 120 Ingaal 71 Jugle 44 Jystad 95 Katteraas 83 Kirknes 41 Kjeldaas 65 Kjelvik 13 Kjesbu 46 Klep 79 Kraakaas 145 Kuru 15 Kvam 18 Kvamsmyren 146 Kverkillen 8 Kvistad 140 Leirdal 33 Leiren 60 Letnes 61 Letnesvaagen 43 Lyng 67 Lyngstad 22 Melhus 87 Naustvold 35 Nes 135 Nes 57 Norem 52 Noremsaunet 72 Oksaal 76 Oppem 77 Raastad 78 Raastadaunet 96 Raumold 99 Refsaas 68 Reitan 112 Reitan 132 Ring 137 Rol 26 Rostad 36 Rottvold 36 Rottvoldaunet 14 Rydningen 134 Røset 14 Røviken 3 Sakshaug 2 Sakshaugvang 19 Sandan 122 Skaagset 85 Skjemstad 144 Skotrøen 62 Snertingen 142 Stamnes 49 Stavran 54 Stokkan 135 Strømmen 136 Sund 1 Sundfær 9 Sundnes 143 Svarva 108 Sætran 31 Tronhus 31 Tronhusaunet 80 Tronstad 69 Ulstad 27 Ulven 28 Ulvengjerdet 23 Undersaaker 38 Vang 39 Vangshaugen 37 Vangshyllen 107 Vatn 93 Verstad 141 Viken 88 Vist 86 Vistaunet 84 Vistven 10 Volen 21 Vollan 123 ­l27 56 Ørdal

Inderøyboka ei bygdebok om Inderøy, Røra og Sandvollan bind III: Andset, Berg, Rosnes, Bruås, By, Bøl, Farbu, Ferstad, Fjerstad, Fjeset, Flåttås, Fola, For, Fossem, Gausa, Glømstad, Gran, Hall, Hallset, Hamsås, Hastad, Haugan, Haugberg, Heggdal, Hertstad, Hestveit, Hjulstad, Høgstad, Hø, Stor-Ingol, Litl-Ingol, Inngjala, Jugle, Jystad, Katterås, Kjelvik, Kjesbu, Klepp, Kuru, Kvam, Kverkilen, Kvistad, Kyrkjenes, Leira, Leirdal, Letnes, Li, Lyng, Lyngstad, Melhus, Naustvollen, Ness, Norem, Oppheim, Opsal, Raumold, Refsås, Reitan, Revika, Ring, Rol, Rostad, Rottvoll, Røset, Råstad, Sakshaug, Setran, Skjemstad, Skåset, Snerting, Stavran, Stokkan, Sund, Sundfer, Sundnes, Svarva, Tronhus, Tronstad, Ulstad, Ulvin, Undersåker, vang, Vatn, Verdal, Verstad, Vika, Vist, Vistaunet, Vistven, Vola, Ørdal, Årfall, Ålmenningen, Ås

Probate Records

1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.

1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery

Probate index for Inderøy og Ytterøy clerical districts, 1689-1751.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Ystad, Andreas: Inderøyboka ei bygdebok om Inderøy, Røra og Sandvollan bind III; soga om husmenn , plassarog strandbuarar. Utgitt an Aksjeselskapet Trykk 1964


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 23 October 2015, at 20:19.
  • This page has been accessed 2,129 times.