Istorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Istorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Istorp parish


Guide to Istorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Istorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backa, Björsgården Byslätt, Borghult, Bosgården, Brattorp Lillegården, Brattorp Storegården, Byslätt Björsgården, Byslätt Jonasgården, Byslätt Mellomgården

Dalen

Ekarebo Frugården, Ekarebo Lillegården, Ekarebo Övregården, Elekärr

Fagerhult Lillegården, Fagerhult Rusagården, Fagerhult Storegården, Fagerhult Östergården, Frugården Ekarebo, Frölichska Skolan

Hallen, Helgagården Töllebäck, Hovgården

Istorp Klockaregården, Istorp Krekegården, Istorp Prästgården, Istorp Skattegården

Jonasgården Byslätt

Klockaregården Istorp, Kransbro, Krekegården Istorp, Kulla Lillegården, Kulla Storegården, Käringehögen, Kärret Bosgården, Kärret Stora

Lilla Lunnagården, Lillegården Brattorp,Lillegården Ekarebo, Lillegården Fagerhult, Lillegården Kulla, Lium, Ljungµs, Lunnagården Lilla, Lunnagården Stora

Mellomgården Byslätt, Mellomgården Strömmared

Nedregården Torse

Oset

Prästgården Istorp

Rusagården Fagerhult

Skattegården Istorp, Skattegården Töllebäck, Skogsbacka, Sorgedalen, Stora Kärret, Stora Lunnagården, Storegården Brattorp, Storegården Fagerhult, Storegården Kulla, Strömmared Mellomgården, Strömmared Västergården, Strömmared Östergården

Torse Nedregården, Torse Oset, Torse Övregården, Töllebäck Helgagården, Töllebäck Skattegården, Töllebäck Västergården, Töllebäck Östergården

Unnebo

Västergården Strömmared, Västergården Töllebäck

Älekärr

Östergården Fagerhult, Östergården Strömmared, Östergården Töllebäck, Övregården Ekarebo, Övregården Torse








To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Istorp Husförhörslängd 1837-1840 Ortergister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:57.
  • This page has been accessed 1,049 times.