Jäla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Jäla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngJäla parish


Guide to Jäla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Jäla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ambjörntorp Lilla, Ambjörntorp Stora, Ambjörntorp Stora Soldattorp,

Barbebacke, Björnholmslyckan, Bondegården, Bondegården Pipenhus, Bondegården Soldattorp, Bryntesgården, Bryntesgården Heden, Bryntesgården Soldattorp,

Frälsegården,

Gamlarp Lilla, Gamlarp Lilla Soldattorp, Gamlarp Stora, Gamlarp Stora Soldattorp, Gamlelycke, Gunnestorp,

Hallagården Lilla, Hallagården Stora, Hallagården Stora Pipenhus, Heden Bryntesgården, Heden Stommen, Heden Tolarp, Holmen, Hulegården, Humlalyckan, Husabacken, Håkan Eskilsgården, Hålltorp, Hålltorp Soldattorp,

Jonstorp, Jälabro Kvarn,

Karlslund, Knapegården, Knapegården Soldattorp, Korsgården, Korsgården Tån, Krösebo, Kvarnen Jälabro, Kyrkan,

Lilla Ambjörntorp, Lilla Gamlarp, Lilla Gamlarp Soldattorp, Lilla Hallagården, Lilla Västerbo, Lunnabacke,

Ollebacken,

Pipenhus Bondegården, Pipenhus Ruskeled, Pipenhus Stora Hallagården, Plantelund, Pukeberg,

Ramsberg, Rosendalen, Ruskeled, Ruskeled Pipenhus,

Skattegården, Skogen, Soldattorpet Bondegården, Soldattorpet Bryntesgården, Soldattorpet Hålltorp, Soldattorpet Knapegården, Soldattorpet Lilla Gamlarp, Soldattorpet Stora Ambjörntorp, Soldattorpet Stora Gamlarp, Soldattorpet Storegården, Soldattorpet Sunnegården, Soldattorpet Tolarp, Stockebacken, Stommen, Stommen Heden, Stommen Tån, Stora Ambjörntorp, Stora Gamlarp, Stora Gamlarp Soldattorp, Stora Hallagården, Stora Hallagården Pipenhus, Stora Västerbo, Storegården, Storegärden Soldattorp, Sunnegården, Sunnegården Soldattorp,

Tolarp, Tolarp Heden, Tolarp Soldattorp, Tomten, Tålyckan, Tån Korsgården, Tån Stommen,

Ullarp,

Västerbo Lilla, Västerbo Stora,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jäla, Husförhörslängd 1840-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 803 times.