Järeda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Järeda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngJäreda parish


Guide to Järeda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Järeda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aläng, Aspelund under Ryds Mellangård, Aspelund under Slättmåsa Norrgård,

Backen,

Backsktuga under Framby Rusthåll

                    under Fröreda Johannesberg

                    under Fröreda Rusthåll

                    under Fröreda Ännagård

                    under Högruda Oppeby

                    under Järeda Mellangård

                    under Ryda Nerby

                    under Ryda Oppeby

                    under Skinskälla Rusthåll

                    under Slättmåsa Norrgård

                    under Venshult

                    under Västra Gränö,

Björkelund, Blomsteräng, Bohults Utjord, Bolltorp, Bolstorp, Borteby Järeda, Bostället Prästnäs, Branthälla, Brostugan, Brändekulla, Bäckabo,

C se även K, Clasborg,

Ekeberg, Ekelund, Ekerum,

Frambyns Rusthåll, Frambyn Ryd, Fröreda Nr 1 .4, Fröreda Herrgård, Fröreda Johannesberg, Fröreda Rusthåll, Fröreda Storgård, Fröreda Ännagård, Fröåsen, Fällan, Färeda,

Gränö Västra, Gröndal, Gölhuts Rusthåll,

Herrgården Fröreda, Hjortebacken, Hultsbäck, Hultsnäs, Husartorp, Hjortebacken under Skinskälla Rusthåll, Husartorp Kongsbro under Ryds Mellangård, Husartorp Lilla Rör under Frambyns Rusthåll, Husartorp Stensäng under Fröreda Rusthåll, Husartorp Stjärneberg under Fröreda Storgård, Håkanstorp, Häggelid, Häggstugan, Hällerum, Höga, Högruda Nr 1 - 3, Högruda Mellangård, Högruda Oppeby, Högruda Rusthåll, Högruda Uteby, Hökeryd,

Järeda N 1 - 3, Järeda Borteby, Järeda Komministerboställe, Järeda Mellangård, Järnforsens Kvarn, Johannesberg Fröreda, Jordkulan,

Karlsbergs Utjord, Kejsarkullen, Klaradal, Klevsberg, Klockarestugn, Klockarestugan Gamla, Klövdala, Komministerbostället Järeda, Kongsbro, Kvarnen Järnforsen, Kvarnen Kvillö, Kvarnstugan, Kvillemåla Lilla, Kvillemåla Stora, Kvillö, Kvillö Kvarn, Källeberg, Källtorpet, 

Lavekulla, Lerbo, Lida, Lindholmen, Linneberg, Ludvigsborg, Lönneberg,

Marielund under Högruda Mellangård, Marielund under Slättmåsa Mellangård, Mellingsberg, Millebo, Målen,

Nerby Ryd, Nilstorp, Norreberg, Norrgården Slättmåsa, Nyansäs, Nybygget, Nylund, Nymåla under Fröreda Johannisberg, Nymåla under Slättmåsa Södergård, Oppeby Högruda, Oppeby Ryd, Perstorp, Petersborg, Posarp, Prästgården, Prästnäs Boställe,

Rosendal, Rosenäng, Rusthållet Frambyn, Rusthållet Fröreda, Rusthållet Gölhult, Rusthållet Högruda, Rusthållet Skinskälla, Ryd Nr 1 - 4, Ryds Framby, Ryds Mellangård, Ryds Nerby, Ryds Oppeby, Rör Lilla,

Sanden, Sandslätt, Sjöbo, Skarphälla, Skinskälla Rusthåll, Slottet, Slättmåsa Nr 1 - 3, Slättmåsa Mellangård, Slättmåsa Norrgård, Slättmåsa Södergård, Slättäng, Smedbo, Sockenstugan, Sofielund,

Soldattorp: Backen under Ryds Nerby

                  Bolstorp under Högruds Oppeby

                  Branhälla under Järeda Borteby

                  Källtorpet under Slättmåsa Norrgård

                  Mellingsberg under Venhult

                  Skarphälla under Järeda

Stendalen, Stensäng, Stjärnebeg, Storgården Fröreda, Strömskulla, Strömsrum, Strömstorpet,

Stuga utan namn under Fröreda Johannesberg

                                       Fröreda Ännagård

                                       Järeda Borteby

                                       Järeda Mellangård

                                       Ryds Mellangård

Sågstugan, Sällholmen,

Uteby Högruda, Utjorden Bohult, Utjorden Kalrsberg,

Valkarp, Venehult, Venshult, Videbro,

Åbro, Åtorpet,

Ännagården Fröreda,

Örebro,

Försvarslösa personer skrivna på socken.




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Järeda, Husförhörslängd 1839-1850


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 905 times.