Järlåsa parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Järlåsa parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Järlåsa parish


Guide to Järlåsa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Järlåsa
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat medieval - Järlåsa and Åland, post medieval -1927 Järlåsa, 1927 -1961 Järlåsa, Skogs-Tibble and Åland, 1962- Vänge
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Hagunda
Tingslag -1903 Hagunda härad, 1904-1970 Tiunda
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Balingsta, 1715-1926 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1927-1970 Uppsala läns södra, 1971- Uppsala
Fögderi 1720-1878 Tredje, 1879-1885 Andra, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1918-1946 Trögd, 1946-1966 Tiunda, 1967- Uppsala
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Hagunda härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Järlåsa, 1952-1970 Norra Hagunda, 1971- Uppsala
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Dragon-Corps: Norra Uplands Sqvadron, Norra

Uplands Kompani, Uplands Regemente: Hagunda Kompani, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, Upplands Regemente: Lagunda (Hagunda) kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Norra

Upplands kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: 1791-1815 Norra Upplands skvadron, 1815 - Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Norra Upplands skvadron
FamilySearch I.D. 6373857
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10500


Place Names

Berg, Bergs Soldattorp, Björkbo, Björknäs, Björnbo, Blackbo, Blomsterbo, Blåviken, Bolandet, Borgarbo, Bottersbo, Bredsjö, Broddtorp, Bryggarbo, Börjedal, Carlön, Dalkarlsbo, Envallen, Ericslund, Fallet, Fattigstugan, Fiskmansbo, Fredricsdal, Fredricslund, Granhammar, Granås, Gröndal, Grönvallen, Gustafsbo, Gynterbäck, Hagalund, Haggården, Hanelund, Hedbolund, Hedtorp, Hemmingsbo, Homrom, Hägglunda, Högbo, Johannisberg, Kanickbo, Karinbo, Klockare gården, Knutbo, Kryssbo, Kyrkby, Kyrkby Dragontorp, Källbacken, Källbo, Kättböle, Laggarbo, Lilla Slässbo, Lillzätra, Lindberga, Lingonbacka, Lindsta, Ljusbrun, Lund, Lugnet, Löfhagen, Långängen, Moisjö, Morbolandet, Nordanå, Nordanlund, Norrbo, Nyberg, Nybo, Nyborg, Nybygge, Nydal, Persbol, Prestgården, Qvicksätra, Rissbergsbo, Rosenbacka, Rosendal, Rosenvallen, Röberg, Rörbo, Sandtorp, Sandvreten, Siggfora, Siggfora Soldattorp, Skräddarbacken, Skärbäck, Skärsjön, Slässbo Soldattorp, Smedsbo, Smedstorp, Snabben, Spjutmossen, Stenbacken, Stensveden, Stjernhult, Stora Slässbo, Strant, Sunnansjö, Säbovik, Västra Hasselbo, Wackerå, Ängsbacka, Östfora, Östra Hasselbo,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Järlåsa Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Skatteverket. "Järlåsa." Förteckning (Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna). April 2011 Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna

Järlåsa , husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 841 times.