Källstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Källstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Källstad parish

Guide to Källstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Backstugan utan namn under Kronoparken, Backstugan utan namn under Källstad nr 1 Storgård, Backstugan utan namn under Källstad nr 3 Pilgård, Backstugan utan namn under Källstad nr 4 Prästgård, Backstugan utan namn under Valla Norrgård,
Gatugården Källstad nr 5,
Hånger Rusthåll,
Kronoparken, Kyrkovallen, Källstad nr 1 Storgård, Källstad nr 2 Tistegård, Källstad nr 3 Pilgård Rusthåll, Källstad nr 4 Prästgård, Källstad nr 5 Gatugård Rusthåll, Källstad nr 6 Mellangård, Källstad nr 7 Nergård, Källstad nr 8 Sjöborg, Källstad Utjord,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 26 utan namn under Åsby nr 1 Rusthåll,
Mellangården Källstad nr 6,
Nergården Källstad nr 7, Norrgården Valla,
Pilgården Källstad nr 3, Prästgården Källstad nr 4,
Rusthållet Hånger, Rusthållet Källstad nr 3 Pilgård, Rusthållet Källstad nr 5 Gatugård, Rusthållet Valla, Rusthållet Åsby nr 1,
Sjöborg Källstad nr 8, Soldattorp nr 24 utan namn under Källstad nr 5 Gatugård, Soldattorp nr 142 utan namn under Källstad nr 6 Mellangård, Storgården Källstad nr 1,
Tistegården Källstad nr 2,
Utjorden Källstad,
Valla Norrgård, Valla Rusthåll, Valla Västergård, Västergården Valla,
Åsby nr 1 Rusthåll, Åsby nr 2,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Källstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:4) 1832-1840, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:31.
  • This page has been accessed 735 times.