Källunga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Källunga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Källunga parish


Guide to Källunga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Källunga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names;

Asmundstången

Ballaberget, Biskopsgården Källunga, Bruket, Bråtabäcken, Brännet

Fataburen, Frankegatan Källunga, Fäbrobacken, Fädersåsen

Gudmundstorp

Hårdakvann, Häljesgården Källunga

Jonsgården Källunga

Kullakvarn, Kullen, Kyrkhult, Källerydsås, Källunga Biskopsgården, Källunga Frankegården, Källunga Häljesgården, Källunga Jonsgården, Källunga Per Olofsgården, Källunga Stommen

Mossbacken

Per Olofsgården Källunga

Sibbarp, Starrholmen Västergården, Starrholmen Östergården, Stommen Källunga, Svinåsa

Tången, Tåstared

Vithatt, Västergården Starrholmen, Vätesön

Östergården Starrholmen



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Källunga Husförhörslängd 1836-1843 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:12.
  • This page has been accessed 544 times.