Kärna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kärna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Kärna parish


Guide to Kärna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kärna
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alsätter, Anderstorp, Annebo, Apelstugan, Apeltorp, Asplund, Augmentet Tjärorp,
Babel, Backgården Tift, Badhuset Kärna, Berggården Glyttinge, Berglund, Bergsätter, Björngatan, Björnkärret, Bossgården Tift, Bostället Gärstad Mellangård, Bostället Tockarp, Bostället Värö Mellangård, Bostället Ånestadlund, Bromstorp Nedre och Övre, Brotorpet, Bäckelstorp, Bäckgården Tift,
Dalstorp, Dansen, Dansätte, Domaregården Tift,
Ekelund (Eklund),
Faresbo Utjord, Fattigstugan Kärna, Frälsegården Frössle, Frössle (Frösslö) Frälsegård, Frössle (Frösslö) Kronogård,
Gabrielstorp, Gatan, Glyttinge Berggård, Glyttinge Norrgård, Glyttinge Östergård, Granlund, Grustaget, Gröndalen, Grönhagen, Grönlund, Gäbbarp, Gärstad Klubbegård, Gärstad Mellangård Boställe, Gärstad Pilgård, Gärstad Östergård,
Hagstugan, Hagsätter, Hellgrenshagen, Holken, Holketorp, Holketorp Lilla, Hultet, Höglyckan, Högstorp Lilla och Stora,
Jakobslund Lilla och Stora, Johanneslund, Jägar(e)vallen,
Kapplet, Karlslund, Kerstinehult, Klubbegården Gärstad, Klämstorpet under Ledingelunda Östergård, Klämstorpet under Tolefors, Knipan Utjord, Kompaniet, Korset, Kronogården Frösale, Kronojorden Solbacka, Krökom, Kullen, Kyrketorp (Kyrkotorpet), Källsätter (Kjällsätter), Kärna Badhus, Kärna Fattigstuga, Kärna Prästgård, Kärna Sjukhus, Kärna lund, Kärr, Kärret,
Lagerlunda Säteri, Ledingelunda Lillgård, Ledingelunda Mellangård, Ledingelunda Norrgård, Ledingelunda Östergård, Lillgården Ledingelunda, Lillstugan, Lägerstugan,
Malmen, Malmstugan, Mellangården Gärstad, Mellangården Ledingelunda, Mellangården Tift, Mellangården Värö, Mellantorp,
Noby, Norrgården Glyttinge, Norrgården Ledingelunda, Norrgården Tift, Norrgården Värö, Norrsätter, Nybygget (Kärr), Nyland, Nyland Stora, Nylund, Nysätter, Nyängen Nedre, Nyängen Övre,
Pilbo Nedre, Pilgården Gärstad, Pilgården Tift, Pilsätter, Piltorp, Prästgården Kärna,
Renhem Lilla, Renhem Stora, Rom, Rosenlund, Rusthållet Värö Södergård, Ryd ägor, Rättaregården Tift, Röbo, Röketorp,
Sandstorp Nedre och Övre, Segelstorp Lilla, Segelstorp Nedre, Segelstorp Stora, Segelstorp Övre, Sjukhuset Kärna, Sjövalla, Skogstorp, Smedstorp, Sofielund, Solbacka Kronojord, Sten, Stenbo, Stensätter, Säteriet Lagerlunda, Säteriet Tolefors, Södergården Tift, Södergården Värö, Sörbo,
Tidstorp, Tift Backgård, Tift Bossgård, Tift Bäckgård, Tift Domaregård, Tift Mellangård, Tift Norrgård, Tift Pilgård, Tift Rättaregård, Tift Södergård, Tift Änggård, Tjärorp Augment, Tockarp Boställe, Tolefors (Torfors) Säteri, Tollstorp, Torkebo, Trädgårdstorpet under Ledingelunda Östergård, Trädgårdstorpet under Ryd ägor, Tullen,
Udden, Ullstorp, Utjorden Farsbo, Utjorden Knipan, Utjorden Vikärr,
Vikärr Utjord, Vägstorp, Värö Mellangård Boställe, Värö Nordgård, Värö Södergård Rusthåll, Västralund,
Änestadlund Boställe, Åttingen, Ägorna ryd, Änggården Tift, Ängsätter, Äspetorpet,
Östergården Glyttinge, Östergården Gärstad, Östergården Ledingelunda,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kärna, Husförhörslängd (AI:6) 1839-1844, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:30.
  • This page has been accessed 822 times.