Kättilstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kättilstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Kättilstad parish


Guide to Kättilstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kättilstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Andersbo,
Bergbo, Bergbusan, Beta, Bjälebbo, Björkelund, Blackistert, Bladderholm Blåsebor, Brandstorp, Brestorp Utjord, Brevassa, Brotorpet, Bäckfall, Bäckstugan under Beta, Bäckstugan under Vena, Bällinge,
Dala, Dalslund, Dammen, Damvik, Djursberg, Dockekulla, Drabo,
Edsskog, Ekstugan,
Fallvik, Fattigstugan, Fjärsbo,
Galmsås, Gassemåla, Glypsmåla, Glysebo, Granlund, Grindstugan under Hjälmeryd, Grindstugan under Ömmelsbo, Gröndalen, Gårdeby Nedergård, Gårdeby Uppgård, Gårdeby Utbyn Gällsvik, Gökebo, Gökelund,
Hagdalen, Hagen, Hagstugan under Kårtorp, Hagstugan under Tranebo, Hagtorpet, Hamra, Hanekulla, Herrsjö, Hjortudden, Hjälmeryd, Hovstad, Hålebo, Hårsbo, Håshult, Högmo,
Johannislund, Jonsbo,
Kalvriket, Kleven, Klockaregården, Kohagen, Kojan, Komministerbostället Vigerstad, Korsudden, Kronosvärdsdal (Svärdsdal), Krontorp, Kvarnen Kvarntorp, Kvarnsveden, Kvarntorp, Kårtorp, Källmo, Källtorp, Kättebo, Kättilstad Nedergård, Kättilstad Uppgård,
Lasveden, Lillskog, Livgrenadjärtorp (see soldattorp), Långnäs, Långsbo, Lövsveden,
Massebo, Medelö, Millingtorp, Myran, Myrkullen, Månebo, Mörtetorp,
Nedergården Gårdeby, Nedergården Kättilstad, Norrstugan, Norrtorp, Norrö Säteri, Norstad Norrgård, Norstad Södergård, Nybygget under Medelö, Nybygget under Tranebo, Nybygget under Ömmelsbo, Nyholm, Näset,
Orremåla,
Persbo, Persbygget, Petersborg, Prästgården,
Rummet, Rumpebo, Räckskog,
Sandstorp, Sandsveden, Sjöbacka, Sjöstugan, Skrikerum, Slättmon, Soldattorp utan namn under Herrsjö, Soldattorp utan namn under Hovstad, Soldattorp utan namn under Valla, Stenstugan, Stensätter, Stenvassa, Sveden, Svederna, Svensbo, Sävsmåla, Söderö, Söderölund, Söderösand,
Tolebo, Tolebäcksholm, Tolemåla, Tranebo, Tärnsveden,
Udden, Uppgården Gårdeby, Uppgården Kättilstad,
Vadholm, Vadstugan, Vakendal, Valla Mellangård, Valla Södergård, Valla Västergård, Valla Östergård, Vallingedal, Vallsäter, Vena, VenaLilla, Vigerstade Komministerboställe, Vigerstad Västergård, Vigerstad Östergård, Västersum Norrgård, Västersum Västergård, Västersum Östergård,
Åsen,
Ängstugan, Ärenäs, Äskedalen, Ätteborg,
Ömmelsbo, Östantorp,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kättilstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:11) 1836-1841, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:29.
  • This page has been accessed 780 times.