Karlslunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Karlslunda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngKarlslunda parish


Guide to Karlslunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Karlslunda
Jurisdictions
Stift -1915 Kalmar
1916- Växjö
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad Södra Möre hd
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun Kalmar
Militär indelning Södra Möre Båtsmanskompanier 


Place Names

Applerum

Bilsäng, Borehyltan, Bossmåla

Christinelund

Fagerhult, Fräknifsmäla

Gräsgärde, Grötsjö,

Harstensbo, Harstensbomåla, Hundshyltan, Hylkebo

Idehult

Kanegärde, Kettelhult or Kettilhult*, Käringehyltan

Mjudshult,

Nybygget, Nygärde

Påryd

Q se K

Resby

Skälby, Skärvsjö or Skärfsjö*, Starbäck, Stenskallehult, Säfsjö*

Toragärde, Torp under Träkniv, Träkniv or Träknif*, Träknivsmåla or Träknifsmåla*

Ugglebo,

Vänsjö, Vörehult

Wänsjö, Wörhult

Ålebo



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Karlslunda, Husförhörslängd 1845-1858, Ortregister

Riksarkivet. "Karlslunda församling" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 958 times.