Katrineberg parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Katrineberg parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngKatrineberg parish


Guide to Katrineberg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records. <br

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Katrineberg
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat Bollnäs
Län Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag -1876 Bollnäs, 1877-1906 Södra Hälsinglands västra, 1907-1970 Bollnäs domsagas
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1864-1917 Södra Hälsinglands fögderi, 1918- Bollnäs fögderi
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1973 Bollnäs kommun
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. add here
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010102


Place Names

Gopan,
Jansbo,
Katrinebergs bruk,
Larsbo, Lillbo,
Persbo,
Raman,
Stugubacken


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Katrineberg parish, Husförhörslängd AI:3 1835-1846, Ort register.

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Katrineberg Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2015 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 28 April 2015, at 18:58.
  • This page has been accessed 585 times.