Kittilä parish, Finland GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kittilä parish, Finland)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Lappi CountyGotoarrow.png Kittilä parish

Guide to Kittilä parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy:' birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.


=== History ===

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Kittilä
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Contents

Place Names

KITTILÄ – Sukunimejä, Efternamn
1828
Hjetaniemi, Honganjemi, Jesiöjärvi, Kallo, Kissa,
Laxa, Luusua, Marjala, Nilivaara,
Pulli, Pudas, Raudus,
Sallmijärvi, Sirca, Syväjärvi, Tepasto, Wälitalo
KITTILÄ – Sukunimejä - Surnames


1858
Ala, Alatalo, Autto, Bildo,
Hjetula, Hjetanjemi, Jokela, Jussila, Jäskö,
Kallo, Kallojärvi, Kellontekema, Keskitalo, Kiistala, Kinisjärvi, Korkalo, Koskenniska, Kujala, Kyrö, Köngäs,
Lehto, Lombola, Lombolajärvi,
Mocko, Molkojärvi, Niwa, Nuottila,
Pudas, Pulju, Rantatalo,
Salangi, Salmijärvi, Seppälä, Siirtola, Syväjärvi, Säärelä,
Tervanjemi, Toivola, Ylitalo, Äärelä,AAAA

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 11 March 2015, at 19:25.
  • This page has been accessed 467 times.