Kläckeberga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kläckeberga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngKläckeberga parish


Guide to Kläckeberga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kläckeberga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamnsmåla, Åskö Rå och Rör,

Björkenäs, Bostrop, Bäcktorp,

Elverslösa Nr 1 - 9, Elverslösa Nr 1-9 Tegelbruk, Elverslösa Nr 5-6 Väderkvarn,

Grönkälla,

Haget, Herrgården Kläckeberga, Hårsrö, Hårssö, Hårstorp Nr 1 - 3, Hårstorp Nr 2 Skogvaktareboställe,

Klockareplan, Kläckeberga Herrgård, Krafslösa Nr 1 - 7, Krafslösa Posthemman, Kruslocktorpet, Kvarnen under Elverslösa Nr 5 - 6, Kvarnen under Linneberga, Kvarntorpet, Kylinge Nr 1 - 5,  Kyrketorp, Kyrkstorp, Kärr, Kärrstorp Säteri,

Lindeberga, Lindeberga Väderkvarn, Linneberga, Linsdal, 

Mycklekärr, Möckelkärr, 

Nytorpet,

Oxhagen under Kläckeberg, Oxhagen under Kylinge, Oxhagen under Kärrstorp,

Posthemmanet Krafslösa,

Q se K,

Rå och Rör Åskö,

Skogvaktarebostället Hårstorp Nr 2, Skyttemosse, Slätten, Sänkenabben under Lindeberga, Sänkenabben under Västerslätt, Säteriet Kärrstorp, 

Tegelbruket Eiverslösa, Tälletorpet, 

Vesslö, Väderkvarnen Elverslösa, Väderkvarnen Hårstorp, Väderkvarnen Lindeberga, Värsnäs, Västerslätt, Västerslätt Nr 1 - 13


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kläckeberga, Husförhörslängd 1839-1846, Ortregister

Kläckeberga, Husförhörslängd  1847-1857, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 903 times.