Knäred parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Knäred parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngKnäred parish


Guide to Knäred parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Knäred
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Baggabygget Hushult, Basshult Putsered, Björkered, Björkered Norrlida, Blankared Sibbhult, Brännehult Brohuset, Bållalt, Dyreborg Lagered, Egernahult, Egernahult Körsveka, Erlandsbygget Ön, Erlandsbygget Stenlarsbygget, Hult Laxhult, Hushult Myllehyltan, Jonsnahult, Knäred, Knäred 1840-1845, Knäred 1846-1848, Knäred 1849-1852, Knäred 1853-1855, Knäred Fattigstugan, Knäred Björkered, Krustorpsbygge Trälshult, Kyrkhult, Kyrkhult Blankared, Kåphult, Kåphult Tommared,  Körsveka, Körsveka Baggabygget, Lagered, Lagered Basshult, Lekarebygget Västerhult, Linghult Linghultsbygget, Linghult Änghultsbygget, Linghult Ekenabygget, Parken Orreborg, Prästgården, Prästgården Kvarnen, Prästgården Klockaregård, Putsered, Putsered Erlandsbygget, Sibbhult Torsakulla, Sjöaryd, Sjöaryd Vångadal, Sjöaryd Parken, Stenlarsbygget, Stenlarsbygget Perlarsbygget, Stenlarsbygget Sjölandsberg, Stenlarsbygget Elmlönsgård, Stenlarsbygget Köphult, Svenshult Hult, Tommared, Tommared Linghult, Trälshult, Trälshult Sjöaryd, Tygared, Tygared Snorslida, Uddared, Vaterhult Bästhult, Älmhult, Älmhult Brännehult,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Knäred Församling Husförhörslängd 1831 - 1856 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 488 times.