Kristianstad: Gryt parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngGryt parish


Guide to Gryt parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kristianstad: Gryt
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Gryt no.1, Gryt no. 2, Gryt no, 3, Gryt no. 4, Fattigstugan (Poorhouse), Rottorp, V.Olinge no.1, V.Olinge no.2, V.Olinge no.3, V.Olinge no.4, V.Olinge no.5, V.Olinge no.6, V.Olonge no.7, V.Olinge no.8, V.Olonge no.9, V.Olinge no.10, Frennarp no.1, Frennarp no.2,Qvittingetorpen no.1 and 2, Qvittingetorpen, no.3 - 27, Bengtstorp, Jordstugan, Getaboda, Myrehuset, Skogshult, Skyttahuset, Tolsahuset, Smedjehuset, Fiskarehuset, Skomakarhuset, Snickarehuset, Ekeskogshuset, Tegelv[ngshuset, Spånga Mölla, Spånga Såg, Kamparp,Grästorp, Grästorp Jordstugan, Damhuset, Grästorp Rottorp, Solberga no.1, 2, 3, 4, 5, Grönadahlshuset, Tryggaröd no.1, no. 2, Tryggaröd Torp no.1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, Kallsjöhuset, Hörneboda, Vanås Säteri Herrskapet, Bokhällan, Trädgårdsmästaren ( gardener), Ladufogde ( cattleman), Kusk (coachman), Betjänter ( servants), Skogvaktaren (gamekeeper), Kammarjungfru (maid) och pigor (and servantgirls),  Drängar (man servants) , Hoppman and Erik Lundgren, smeder, (smiths), De på  Gryts socken skrivna finnar på 5 sidor nära slutet av denna bok, ( The recorded Finns in Gryt Parish are on 5 pages toward the end of this book.)


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Gryt (L-län), Husförhörslängd 1834 -1842 , Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 903 times.