Kristianstad: Tranås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngTranås parish


Guide to Tranås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kristianstad: Tranås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län pre 1890 Malmöhus, post 1891 Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Anundstorp, Anundstorps kvarn (mill), Baggahuset, Boaröd no.4 - Boaröd no. 6, Boaröd no.8 - Boaröd no.10,  Det gamla skolhuset ( The old school-house), Jacobstorp, Lilla Plågan, Mellan Plågan, Missunna no.1 - no.2,  Nybo no.1 and no.2,  Skol och fattighuset (school and poorhouse),Strasborg, Tranås no.1 - Tranås no.33, Torkelstorp,  Äsperöds gård, Åstradshuset no.1 - Åstradshuset no.4,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries

Österlens, Släkt-och Folklivsforskarförening

References

Tranås Husförhörslängd 1840 - 1849 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 778 times.