Kristianstad: Vånga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Vånga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden►
History(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
|Militär indelning||add here|
Anderstorp, Björkeryd, Boana, Bonnslätt, Bångtorp, Bökenäs, Bökestad, Dyneboda, Enetorp, Erikstorp, Esperyd, Fegelstorp, Filkesboda, Grönhult, Hemmingslycke, Hommentorp, Juteboda, Kasseboda, Kollingtorp, Koppartorp Norra, Koppartorp Södra, Krogshult, Mjönäs Norra, Mjönäs Södra, Målen, Mölleryd, Mölletorp (Mölleslätt), Nyteboda, Odersberga ( no 2 Dyneboda), Offraboda, Oretorp, Romelstorp, Rosendal, Ryd L..(lilla), Ryd St..(stora), Rystorp, Skedet L.(lilla), Skedet St.(stora), Skärsnäs, Sneckestad, Svartetorp, Svenstorp, Trulstorp, Westervik, Wånga, Åsatorp, Örsnäs,
To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.
- Surrounding Parishes
I have compiles the birth, marriage, and death records for this parish from the DDSS. Using the Household surveys I have put many of the families together into an integrated family. I am in the process of putting my direct family records into NFS or Family Tree. If you would like to have additional information about the compiled database you are welcome to contact me at firstname.lastname@example.org.
write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)
- Church Records
The Chruch records have been extrated by DDSS and individual records are available on that site.
- Court Records
- Military Records
Societies and Libraries
Vånga Parish Husförhörslängd 1846 - 1850, Ortregister
- This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
- This page has been accessed 979 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News