Kroer, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kroer, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png NorwayGotoarrow.png Akershus CountyGotoarrow.png Kroer

Guide to Kroer, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Ås

Census Records

See Ås

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

The Family History Library has Ås bygdebok. It contains farm histories. Volume 1 is for Ås parish, volume 2 for Nordby, Kroer and Hostad.

Farm Names

89 Aalerud, 87 Bjørnestad, 78 Braate vestre, 80 Brantløkken, 75 Danskerud, 91 Gaavum, 84 Gulli, 76 Helgestad, 75 Hellete, 81 Kaksrud, 94 Kroer nordre, 95 Krosser, 88 Mjønebakke, 82 Moer, 78 Ommen, 75 Revaug, 77 Rød, 80 Sennebraate, 78 Skrabben, 92 Stensrud, 83 Sutterhol, 86 Tierud, 85 Toverud, 79 Tørkop, 95 Voldholen, 90 Østby.



Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie I


Abberud, Abrahamstua, Attut, Bakken (Haug Ø), Bakken (Treider Ø), Baltserstua (Klommestein), Baltserstua (Tokerud), Berg, Bilitt, Bjørnstua, Bjerkeskaug, Bjerkelund, Blåfjellet, Boksopp, Brekke (Mellom, Nordre, Søndre, Østre), Brønnerud, Bråten (Gultvet), Bråten (Herum), Burum, Burumhytta, Bølstad S., Bølstad ødegården, Børreneset, Børsum M, Børsum nedre, Børsum N, Børsum S, Børsum øvre, Børsumsrud, Dalen, Dammen (Holstad V), Dammen (Iversrud), Dammen (Vennersgård), Dylterud, Dylterud-bråten, Dyster, Dyster-båten, Einarstua, Ekeberg, Ekebergteigen, eldor, Eldorhagen, Eldor-ødegården, Enderød, Fagerli, Fjellbakken, Fjellet, Fjellsenga, Fjerdinghagen, Fjerdingstykket, Fjøser, Fleskebakke, Flyinn, Fosterud, Fosterud-ødegården, Frydenhaug, Furu, Galgehytta, Glåmos, Granerud, Granheim, Grinda (Syverud), Grinda ((Ås), Gropa, Grønnli, Gultvet, Hale, Haug N, Haug S, Haug V, Haug Ø, Haughagen, Haugsten, Heggelund Hellerud, Herum, Herumhagen, Hogsmark, Hogstvet V, Hogstvet Ø, Holstad N, Holstad S, Holstad V, Holstadlunden, Holtet (Norderås), Holtet (Treider V), Huset (Kvestad), Huset (Treider Ø), Huset (Ås), Hønserud, Høybråten, Høyskolen se Ås, Høyås, Ingerstua, Iversrud, Kaia, Kantebakke, Kinn V, Kinn Øvre, Kjellberg, Kjærsrud, Klommestein N, Klommestein S, Klommestein Ø, Klommesteinbråten, Knappmyra, Kongstein, Korsegården, Korsegårdsbråten, Kroerenga, Kroken (Kvestad), Kroken (Støkken V), Kroknes, Kvestad, Kølabonn (Børsum S), Kølabonn (Hogstvet Ø), Lier, Lillerød, Lillerødsletta, Linnestad, Lopphullet, Lunden (Eldor), Lunden (Linnestad), Lunden (Østby), Lurbakk, Lurenga, Martestua, Moer, Moerbråten, Muggestad, Myrbekk, Myrer (Dyster), Myrvoll (Treider V), Målet, Nagelstua, Nissenberg, Norderås, Norderåshøgda, Nordli (Norderås), Nordli (Skoftestad Ø), Nordli (Smedbøl), Nygård (Voll), Nylenda (Burum), Mylenda (Eldor), Nylenda (Linnestad), Odalen, Pukstad, Rikkastua, Rishaug, Rud, Rustad V, Rød, Sagstua (Bølstad), Sagstua (Dylterud), Sagstua (Syverud), Sanderstua, Sandmoen, Sandvollen, Sandås, Skabberud, Skaug, Skoftestad V, Skoftestad S, Skoftestad Ø, Skoftestadteigen, Skogli, Skredderstua, Skuggen, Slemmestad, Slørstad, Slørstadbråten, Slørstadhøgda, Smedbøl, Smedhytta, Solbergstua. Solli, Sporenes, Stein, Steinbråten, Stensrud, Støkken N, Støkken V, Støkken Ø, Støkkenbråten, Støkkenholtet, Støkken Ødegården, Syverud, Sørli, Sørås, Tangen (Holstad V), Tittut, Teigen (i Hurum), Tokerud, Tokerudbakken, Tokerudbråten, Tomter, Toppen (Hogstvet Ø),Toppen (Rustad V), Torp, Torsnes, Treider, Treider V, Treider Ø, Trolldalen, Trosterud, Trosterud Fjerdingen, Tuten Tyskland, Tømmerkastet, Utenga, Utsikt, Valders, Vassenga, Vennersgård, Villskaug, Voll N, Voll S Vollbekk, Østby, Østli (Linnestad), Østli (Norderås), Åkebakke, Åmot, Åros, Ås (prestegård), Åsbråten, Åsheim.




Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie II


Askehaug, Akehaugbråten, Askjum, Askjumhytta, Bakk, Bakkene, Bakkenga, Bekk, Bekkevollen (Bekk), Bekkevollen (Kaksrud), Berget, Bilitt, Bjerkeskaug, Bjørnebekk, Bjørnestad, Bogen, Brantløkka, Brattli, Breivoll, Brenningsmyra, Brådauden, Bråte S, Bråte V, Bråte Ø, Bråtehaugen, Bråten (Bjørnebekk), Båten (Hauger), Bråten (Revaug), Bølestad, Dammen, Danmark, Danskerud, Danskerudbråten, Dogga, Dreierstua, Egget, Einarstua, Einarhaugen, Erikshytta, Fjeldstad, Flauenberg, Fossen, Fuglenebbet, Furumoen, Fåle, Fåle N, Fåle S, Fålehaugen, Gatebakke, Granerud (Bjørnestad), Granerud (Bbråte V), Gravenga, Grimsroa, Grimsrudenga, Grimstua, Grinda, Grønlund, Grønnlia, Grønnslett, Grøstad, Grøterud, Gulbrandsstua, Gulli, Gårmansbråten, Gåvim, Haga, Hagelund, Hagen (Haugerud), Hagen (Sundby Ø), Haugen, Hauger, Haugerbråten, Haugerud, Haug Kjølstad, Haugteigen, Helgestad, Hellete, Hesthagen (Bråte V), Hestehagen (Revaug), Hestehagen (Tirud), Hol, Holen, Holmestua, Holstad, Høybråten, Høyungen, Isakstua, Jorddammen, Kaffibråten, Kaksrud i Kroen, Kaksrud i Nordby, Kaksrud Ødegården, Kampenhaug, Keiser plassen, Kirkerud, Kjelleren, Kjetterud, Kjærnes, Kjærneshøgda, Kjærnesstrand, Kjølestad N, Kjølestad V, Kjølestad Ø, Kontoret, Kontra, Kroer, Kroer M, Kroer N, Kroer S, Kroer Ødergården, Kroken, Kroknes, Krokås, Krosser, Kullebund, Kveldro, Kølabonn (Bråte Ø), Kølabonn (Moer), Køya, Labråten, Langli, Lefsrud, Lia, Libråten, Lilleby, Lillbybakken, Lillbyhagen, Lindeflauet, Lofsrud, Lunden, Madshytta, Malerstua, Markusløkka, Melby, Mjønebakke, Moer, Moerneset, Moer ødegården, Monsrud, Moseby, Myra (Melby), Myra (Ålerud), Myrvoll (Bråte V), Myrvoll (Bråte Ø), Myrås, Nebba, Nesa (Sennebråte), Nesseberget, Nesset, Nordby, Nordby N, Nordby V, Nordby Ø, Nordenga (Holstad), Nordenga (Sneis), Nordli (Bjørnebekk), Nordli (Bjørnestad), Nordli (Kaksrud), Nordli (Kroer N), Nordli (Torderud), Nordskaug, Nyborg, Nybråten (Fåle S), Nybråten (Melby), Nygård i Nordby, Nygård (Askjum), Nylenda (Kjølstad Ø), Nylenda (Krosser), Nylenda (Rustad), Nystua, Nøstved, Olasbråten, Ommen , Orskaug, Ospeli, Pershytta, Piskernhus, Pollen, Porten, Posetrong, Prestehytta, Renna, Rennimellom, Revaug, Ris, Risstua (Melby), Risstua (Ris), Rombakk,Rromeros, Rustad, Rustadporten, Rød, Rødhytta, Sagbakken Salstein, Sand (Krosser),Sand (Sundby V), Sand (Østensjø), Sennebråte, Siristua, Sjøskogen, Skisjordet, Sjønhaug, Skogli, Skrabben, Skredderstua (Haugerud), Skredderstua (Nordby N), Skrekka, Skremma, Skremmerbråten, Skuterud, Skysjordet, Sletta, Smedby, Smebølstua, Smedhytta, Sneis, Sneisbråten, Solberg, Solberghagen, Solli, Sollia, Sporret, Steinbråten (Kroer N), Steinbråten Nordby Ø), Stensrud, Stigen, Stokholm, Strandenga, Stuene, Sundby V, Sundby Ø, Sundbyhagen, Sundbysand, Sundby ødegården, Sutterhol, Svaheim, Sveige, Syversnesa, Sørli (Bjørnebekk), Sørli (Melby), Tamburbakken, Teigen, Tirud, To, Torderud, Torget, Toverud, To ødegården, Trondhjem, Tørkopp, Vassflauet (Nordby N), Vassflauet (Nordby Ø), Verket, Verpet, Vinterdalen, Vollen Vollholen, Ødemark, Østby, Østenga (Haga), Østenga (Melby), Østensjø, Østensjøhaugen, Østli (Bjørnebekk), Østli (Fåle N), Østreng, Ålerud, Ålerudneset.

Probate Records

1680-1900: Records are found in Follo judicial district.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


-Vik, Trygve: Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie I, Oslo: Utgitt av Ås Kommune, 1971. Vol. I

-Vik, Trygve: Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie II, Oslo: Utgitt av Ås Kommune, 1972, Vol. II


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 February 2015, at 16:22.
  • This page has been accessed 1,032 times.