Kronoberg: Öja parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kronoberg: Öja parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.png Öja parish


Guide to Öja parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kronoberg: Öja
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Adamsberg, Annelund,

Backen, Backstuga ; Gamla Förridaregård- Svensgård- Södergård- Getaskärv Ryttaregård- Skärvagård- Törnåkra Mellangård- Östergård- Usteryd Persgård- Öja Hjälmagård- Öppestorp Frälsegård, Buskahult, Bygget,

Dhuratorp Kvarn, Dragontorpet Lyckeby Getaskärv Ryttaregård,

Eknäset, Ellanda ;  Fotagård- Norrgård- Prästgård- Västergård- Södergård, Ellebäcken,

Fattighuset Öja, Frälsegården Öppestorp, Förridaregården Gemla,

Garveriet Gransholm, Gatan, Gemla ; Norrgård- Pappersbruk- Kvarn- Svensgård- Säteri- Södergård, Getaskärv Norrgård- Pellagård- Ryttaregård- Skärvagård, Gransholm ; Klädesfabrik- Pappersbruk- Smedja, Granstorp, Gärdet,

Hagen Östra, Harakulla, Hjälmagården Öja, Hökaryd,

Krogen, Kullen, Kåragården Usteryd, Källeberg, Källebro, Källehult, Kärnan ; Ellanda Norrgård- Fotagård- Västergård,

Lenedal, Liljedal, Linnarstorp, Linnebacke, Lunden, Lyckan ; Ellanda Södergård- Gemla Södergård- Öppestorp Norrgård- Öppestorp Södergård, Övre, Lyckeby Getaskärv Ryttaregård- Skärvagård,

Marieberg, Mellangården Törnåkra,

Norratorp, Norrgården ; Usteryd- Öppestorp, Nyatorp Ellanda Södergård- Öppestorp Persgård, Nykulla,

Os, Usteryd,

Persgården Usteryd- Öppestorp, Perstorp, Petersborg, Planen,

Rosendal, Rutatorpet, Råsen,

Sjumanslid, Skräddaregården Öja, Skåningegården Öppestorp, Smedjegården Öja,

Soldattorp ; # 86 Rutatorpet Usteryd Södergård, # 87 Usteryd Södergård, # 88 Ellanda Norrgård, # 89 Ellanda Norrgård, # 90 Öja Hjälmagård, # 91 Öja Hjälmagård, # 92 Öja Hjälmagård, # 93 Törnåkra Östergård, # 94 Råsen Gransholm, # 95 Gransholm, # 96 Källebro Öppestorp Frälsegård, # 97 Källebro Öppestorp Frälsegård, # 99 Lyckeby Getaskärv Ryttaregård, # 100 Gemla Svensgård, # 101 Gemla Förridaregård, # 102 Gemla Södergård, # 103 Gemla Norrgård, Stom Öja, Strömhult Djuratorp, Svenstorp, Södratorp, Sövringsgården Öja,

Törnåkra Mellangård- Västergård- Östergård, Västergården Öja,

Usteryd Kåragård- Norrgård- Os- Persgård- Södergård,

Åsen,

Öja Skräddaregård- Smedjegård- Stom- Västergård- Östergård, Östraryd, Östratorp,


















To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Öja Parish 1840-1849 AI;7, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 694 times.