Kronoberg: Eke parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kronoberg: Eke parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngEke parish


Guide to Eke parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

The parish of Eke in Kronoberg län was combined into Dädesjö parish in 1794.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kronoberg: Eke
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Backegården Eke, Backstuga Eke Simonsgård - Eke Skattegård - Iglehult - Målajord, Betagården Skårtaryd, Björka, Bohus, Bossgården Eke,

Eke Germundsgård - Jöns Sigfridssonsgård - Lilla Klockaregård - Per Nilssonsgård - Simonsgård - Västra Norrgård - Östra Norrgård,
Högaskruv,

Iglehult,

Kroken, Kvarnen,

Moen, Målajord, Målajord Södergård, Målen,

Nils Simonsssonsgården Eke,

Per Nilssonsgården Eke, Postgården Skårtaryd, Påvelsgården Skårtaryd,

Ryttartorp Bohus Målajord,

Skruv Lilla, Skårtaryds Betagård - Norrgård - Postgård - Påvelsgård - Södergård, Soldattorp ;  Eke Bossgård - Eke Simonsgård - Eke Skattegård - Eke Västra Norrgård - Målajords Södergård, Spånga,

Tarsen, Torpa,









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Eke Parish 1770-1806 AI;2, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 617 times.