Kullerstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kullerstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Kullerstad parish


Guide to Kullerstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kullerstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backstugan utan namn under Haget, Backstugan utan namn under Odensåker, Backstugan utan namn under Skattna, Backstugan utan namn under Sörby, Berget, Bergstugan, Brobacken, Brogetorp, Bruket Skärblacka, Brunnsvik, Bytesgården Högstad, Bäckeby Prästgård, Bäckstugan, Börgöl,
Ekornebo,
Eriksdal, Fattighuset, Fintorp,
Gatan, Gatugården Kullerstad, Glanstorp, Grinden, Grindstugan, Gustavslund, Gästgivaregården Odensåker,
Hagalund, Hagboskogen, Hagen under Kullerstad, Hagen under Prästgården Bäckeby, Haget, Hagneryd Frälsegård, Hagneryd Kronofogdeboställe, Hagstugan, Holmstorp, Hultet, Hyttan, Högstad Bytesgård, Högstad Kronoutjord, Högstad Mellangård, Högstad Norrgård, Högstad Södergård,
Jakobslund, Johanneslund, Jonsberg, Järsäter,
Karlslund, Katsevassen, Knävik, Kronofogdebostället Hagneryd, Kullerstad Gatugård, Kullerstad Kronoutjord, Kullerstad Mellangård, Kullerstad Norrgård, Kullerstad Västergård, Kullerstad Östergård, Kvarngården Skärblacka,
Liggom, Livgrenadjärtorp (see soldattorp), Ljusfors, Ljusfors Manufakturverk, Lundby, Långnäs, Löten, Löten Lilla, Löten Stora, Lövhagen,
Manufakturverket Ljusfors, Manufakturverket Skärblacka, Militiebostället Sörby, Mosstorp,
Noret Västra, Noret Östra, Norrskogen, Nybygget under Väsby, Näs Lilla, Näs Mellangård, Näs Norrgård, Näs Södergård,
Odensåker Mellangård, Odensåker Norrgård, Odensåker Södergård Gästgivaregård,
Prästgärden Bäckeby,
Ribbingsholm Säteri, Ribbingstorp, Runkbacken,
Skattna Säteri, Skärblacka Bruk, Skärblacka Kvarngård, Skärblacka Manufakturverk, Skärblacka Sågkvarn, Sockenstugan, Solbacken, Soldattorp Fintorp under Lundby, Soldattorp Holmtorp under Ribbingsholm, Soldattorp utan namn under Högstad, Soldattorp utan namn under Odensåker, Soldattorp utan namn under Sörby, Soldattorp utan namn under Väsby, Sund, Sundstorp, Svängen, Sågkvarnen Skärblacka, Sörby Frälsegård, Sörby Militieboställe,
Udden,
Vilan, Väsby,
Åby, Ålbäcken,
Öna,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kullerstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:6) 1835-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:35.
  • This page has been accessed 663 times.