Kvidinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kvidinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngKvidinge parish


Guide to Kvidinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kvidinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Allmänningen, Backahus, Brånhus,Fruemöllan, Forsgård, Fågelsång, Fåraböket, Goentorp no.1, to and included Goentorp no.5, Gyllenbjelska hospitalet, Hagahus, Halahus, Hundedal, Killåkra no.1, Kollinge, Kvidinge no.1 to, and included Kvidinge no.19, Kvidinge fattighus, Kvidingehus, Kärrarp no.1 to, and included Kärrarp no. 5, Kärreberga no.1, to and included Kärreberga no.10, Körslätt no.1, Körslätt no.2, Lathög, Lilla Gröndalshus, Lilla Torp, Ljungaborg, Ljungen eller Skrivarehus, Ljunghus, Lösdrivare ( vagrants ), Smedstorp,  Stampen, Magleby no.1 to, and included Magleby no.21, Magleby no.23, to and included Magleby no.27, Magletofta, Murarehus, Måsahus, Nyhus,  På socknen ( supported by the parish), P.M. Rörspjäll, Segelstorp, Seresehus, Snickarhus, Syllstorp, Sånna no.1 to, and included Sånna no.9, Tommarp, Tommarps kungsgård, Tranarp no.1, to and included Tranarp no.9, Tuveköpinge, Vrickahus,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kvidinge, Husförhörslängd 1847 -1855 , Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 807 times.