Kviinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kviinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngKviinge parish


Guide to Kviinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kviinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Barlingstorp, Bjelkaskog no.1 and 2, Bjelkaskog no.3 and no.4, Bjelkaskog no.5, Bjelkaskog no.6 and no.7, Bjelkaskog no.8 and 9, Bjärahuset,Boabacka no.20, Brohuset no.17, Boende på socknen skrivne (registered in the parish), Damhuset no.22, Ekelund no.12 and 13, Fågelsång no.10 and 11,Gatehus ( inhyses (lodgers),sockenskomakare (parish shoemaker), och fattighus ( and poorhouse), Gällarehuset, Gästgivaregård (Inn), Hanaskogs gård, Hanaskog, Hökaröd, Kråkehuset no.14, Kviinge no.1 to, and included Kviinge no.16, Kviinge prestgård ( priest-home), Ledstorp no.24, Lunershuset no.15, Murarehuset no.23, Rottorp (inhyses (lodgers) ), Röåkra no.18, saknas (missing),  Skogshuset no.21, Stockahuset no.19, Torp ( rotsoldater) (soldier), Truedstorp no.16, Vesterlöf: no.1, to and included no.23, Ålsåkra no.1 to, and included Ålsökra no.9, Öfremölla,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kviinge, Husförhörslängd 1842 -1849 , Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 763 times.