Kvinnestad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Kvinnestad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Kvinnestad parish


Guide to Kvinnestad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Kvinnestad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Algutsgärde, Allmänningen, Asklanda Prästgården, Asklanda Rättaregården, Asklanda Skattegården, Asklanda Stom, Asklanda Torsgården, Asklanda Västergården, Asklanda Östergården, Aspelund, Baggebol, Berget, Björkebacken, Blekened, Botillebacken, Elmåsen se Älmåsen, Enet, Galstad Mellangården, Galstad Västergården, Galstad Östergården, Gisslagården, Grutlanda, Grytås, Gåsaviken, Hagaskog, Hagen, Hagens kvarn, Hallorna, Heden, Hinnared, Hjälmeryd, Hålsäckran, Högabacke, Högen, Högås, Hökåsen, Knallen, Korpås, Kroken, Krusatorpet, Kvarntorpet, Kvinnestad Skattegården, Kvinnestad Smedsgården, Kvinnestad Stom, Kyrkebol, Kyrcketorp, Källeberget, Lindås, Lommared, Låkeslätt, Löcke, Ornunga Gisslagården, Ornunga Mellangården, Ornunga Nolgården, Ornunga Simonsgården, Ornunga Spetalen, Ornunga Stommen, Ornunga Sörgården, Ornunga Västergården, Ornunga Östergården, Prästgården, Orrebacka, Orrshall, Ramnaklev Mellangården, Ramnaklev Västergården, Riddaretorp, Romenefall, Ryagärde, Ryatorpen, Ryet, Råkullen, Rättaregården, Simonsgården, Sjölid, Sjötorp Lillegården, Sjötorp Storegården, Skansen, Skattegården, Skinte i Kvinnestad socken, Skinte i Ornunga socken, Skjutshagen under Ornunga Nolgården, Skjutshagen under Ornunga Spetalen, Skog, Skolhuset, Skällared Lillegården, Skällared Storegården, Slätten, Smörkroken, Spetalen, Spångakil, Stammerbacka, Stenbacken, Stenhögen, Stockabo, Stommen Asklanda, Stommen Ornunga, Storemaden, Svältan, Sällerhög, Sörtorpet, Trillebacka, Tormengärde, Torsgården, Trollö, Uddetorp Krabbegården, Uddetorp Lillegården, Uddetorp Västergården, Uddetorp Östergården, Uleberget, Vaselid Västergården, Vaselid Östergården, Västergården Asklanda, Västergården Ornunga, Åbacka, Älmåsen, Äne Backgården Västra, Äne Backgården Östra, Äne Bosgården, Äne Nedergården, Äne Nolgården, Östergården Asklanda, Östergården Ornunga

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:11.
  • This page has been accessed 709 times.